Room with closet mirrors & open FutonGuest Bathroom


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Fun Safe area 15 mins from Burbank Airport & 3 mins from Universal Studios(Metro Train to Union Station-Amtrak). Apt. sunny, room 12x12, /Shops/ Eateries/Hiking trails/Parks. ONE F/S FUTON fits 2.
No TV in room AND PLEASE NO PERFUME OR COLOGNE WEARING while staying in the space..
PLENTY of FREE unrestricted street parking on both sides of my street. ...........................PLEASE State ARR. & DEP. time with inquiry......

El alojamiento

******PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TIME YOU PLAN TO ARRIVE AND DEPART MY PLACE WHEN YOU SEND A REQUEST******

Servicios y zonas comunes

Living room and kitchen access.

Apt. has wireless internet and printer is available for use for a few pages. Located on the North East corner of Tujunga and Aqua Vista..Entrance is ONLY from Aqua Vista and park your car on Aqua Vista..
Ample Free street parking.. 4202 Tujunga Ave.
91604

Atención a los huéspedes

Available for directions and recommendations. Privacy always honored.

Otros aspectos destacables

FREE STREET PARKING...ALL TIMES !!!!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Futón
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 18
Depósito de seguridad: 88
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.

I work from home most days. Eco-friendly spiritual environment. Please NO Perfumes or Cologne wearing. I work closely with people daily and most are sensitive to scents as I am.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

56 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rossana
Enero de 2016
Rosemary es adorable, una gran anfitriona y el vecindario es muy bonito, además de estar muy bien ubicado, excelente limpieza. Tuvo detalles muy lindos para sus huéspedes, estuvimos muy contentos.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Julio de 2017
Rosemary is a great host. Very helpful and has a very caring nature about her. This was the first time I have stayed in an Airbnb where the host actually lives where you are staying. She was very respectful of our privacy and kept a very neat and tidy home.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Julio de 2017
This was my first time doing an airbnb and I was not disappointed. The place was very tidy and clean and comfortable. Check in process was clear and we were even given brochures of what we can do during our stay and menus of restaurants that are close by. The studio is very, very close to universal studios, which was awesome and was in a great area. I was very happy that parking was easy to find and it was safe. I had a wonderful stay and will definitely be returning. Rosemary is sweet, kind, thorough, clean and friendly. I am more than satisfied and would definitely recommend her!!!

Perfil de usuario de Megumi
Junio de 2017
Very great!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Catrina
Junio de 2017
Rosemary was amazing! Very good with working around our schedule. Place was very clean and cozy to stay, she was an amazing host very helpful and let us keep out privacy. Give her 5 stars will want to stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Ana Luiza
Junio de 2017
Our stay couldn't be better! Rosemary was totally flexible with us, checking us in at 9 PM on a Saturday night. She is adorable, her place is clean and it is in a very nice neighborhood with plenty of options to eat. Rosemary was very kind referring us Restaurants, Parking in the Universal Studios area and Car Wash. I would love to go to LA again and stay with her.

Perfil de usuario de Raf
Junio de 2017
The location was perfect for what I was looking for. I checked in alone and was running into some trouble because my cousin was not allowed to join my reservation unless Rosemary screened him in person. The bed was quite uncomfortable being a thin mattress on wood pallets and we had difficulty sleeping comfortable. The house was very clean however.
Perfil de usuario de Rosemary
Respuesta de Rosemary:
Raf's initial reservation was for himself and the day before arrival he told me his cousin from Texas was definitely coming to join him and coming in on a late flight the day After his original check in date. [Not arriving at the same time or same day.] Perhaps if Raf could be in my shoes for a moment he may understand the necessity for a female to meet the males who are staying as guests when they arrive. I have no problem trying to adjust my schedule around guests arrivals and departures but since I was unaware of Raf's cousin arrival when he made his reservation, I made unchangeable plans. It is untrue that his cousin was not Allowed to join his reservation. I sent him a message saying since my plans for coming home were uncertain that is was okay if I did not meet his cousin ahead of time. I met his cousin after I got back home. My listing clearly says in Bold letters that it is a Futon mattress and has a photo of it on the floor and futons have wooden or metal pallets for support. I have slept on it and found it comfortable. I do understand that Sometimes when we are already in problem/issue mode, nothing is comfortable after that. Raf and his cousin were quite polite.
Junio de 2017

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rosemary

I work in the entertainment business and have a great sense of humor. I keep a neat clean place but not OCD about it and am respectful of others. I don't cook or eat much meat and prefer gluten and dairy free foods. Love the movies and great music.
I work in close quarters with people who are sensitive to scents so I CAN NOT have Perfume or Cologne wearing in the space. If you use the kitchen please clean up after yourself.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares