Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Quiet house in the Southern California beach community of Oceanside. Walking distance to the beach, downtown Oceanside, Transit center, and close proximity to many other SoCal attractions!

El alojamiento

Private bedroom with comfy bed and locking door to protect your belongings while you are out. Please be aware - Bathroom and other common areas (i.e. kitchen) are shared with other guests! Please respect each others belongings.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full access to all common areas including kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will likely interact with other guests in the common areas and if we're around we would love to meet you!

Otros aspectos destacables

We may allow pets (we have one of our own - our amazingly stubborn and wonderfully smelly English Bulldog name Winston Churchill)! If we are not able to be around for your arrival, feel free to say hello! He Loves new friends! :D


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 9
Depósito de seguridad: 88
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana: 53 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Quiet hours 10pm-7am.
Clean up after yourself if using the kitchen.
Be respectful of neighbors and other guests.
Smoking is allowed outside of the house.
Pet owners, please ask about your pet and if it is allowable we will charge $5/day for your pet, which is likely to be charged in cash upon arrival.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

64 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diego
Julio de 2017
Paul &a Dani were amazing hosts, very good bedroom , comfy , everything you May need in the house and Paul and Dani were super friendly helping with anything I needed and even had a enjoyable GoT premier with then lol, thanks for all

Perfil de usuario de Kat
Julio de 2017
The hosts were extremely kind about our VERY late arrival. However, we were woken up before 8am by noisey children. Also the bedroom was VERY WARM with little to no air flow. I love staying somewhere you don't need air conditioning but in those situations there needs to be a fan at the very least. A small window in the bedroom was open all night, but with no fan or flow we slept in the nude on top of the bed spread (which felt like an uncomfortable blend of nylon) and still were sweating all night. Otherwise we were in and out and didn't have time to experience anything else.
Perfil de usuario de Paul & DaniPaul & Dani es Superhost.
Respuesta de Paul & Dani:
Hi Kat, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are very sorry to hear about the problems. We have quiet hours strictly enforced 10pm-7am and we always ensure that our guests are very respectful of our house rules as well. We will make sure to add a fan into the room. This specific set of beddings is Wamsutta brand that's carried in Bed Bath & Beyond, we actually thought it was very comfortable. We thank you again for the constructive advices so we can make our home a better and better experience for all the travellers who choose to stay with us! We also encourage our guests to communicate with us anytime during your stay if there is anything that we can do to make it a 5 star experience!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lori
Junio de 2017
Love this couple so much! Good location. Recommend!!

Perfil de usuario de Lina
Mayo de 2017
Paul and Dani's place was really nice. The room was just as described and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Very clean and lovely. The shower was great and they were so welcoming and flexible on using the kitchen and were great hosts for my stay in Oceanside. The location of their house is awesome too. Overall I was very happy with my stay. Paul and Dani was really sweet and helpful. Had a pleasant stay and would recommend to all guests! Thank you for hosting me :)

Perfil de usuario de Zephyr
Mayo de 2017
Paul and Dani were so welcoming and accommodating, despite our last minute booking. Their house is in a great location, and the cruiser bikes they have to borrow made getting to the beach amazingly easy (it's like a five minute ride folks, do it). We had a very peaceful, relaxing night staying with them.

Perfil de usuario de Qianning
Mayo de 2017
Wonderful hosts. Clean room. Full access to kitchen (plus utensils!) for use. Cute dogs as well. I happened to have lucked out with wonderful co-guests who also happened to have stayed in different sub-units in the same household at the time. Hosts and guests treated me like a fellow family member, thereby fostering a tight-knit community. Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Mayo de 2017
The room was great and the host was awesome!

Este anfitrión tiene 182 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Oceanside, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Paul & DaniPaul & Dani es Superhost.

Get busy living

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Paul & Dani.
Paul & Dani
Danielle ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Danielle
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares