Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Spacious queen size bedroom with attached work office in modern apartment. Enjoy ultimate 300/20mbps TWC wifi, cable, and fully equipped kitchen. Apartment includes washer/dryer and dishwasher. Ideal arrangement for those in NY for holidays and work.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 18€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will be given a key and code to access the building before arrival.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be out of town, but have arranged for a friend to assist you if any problems come up. His name is Nir and is the owner of Cafe Silan, which is a small Israli coffee shop two blocks from my apartment.

El barrio

East village is filled with tiny coffee shops, restaurants, boutique shops, and also the East River. I walk it a couple times a day and is just a short 5 minute walk down 10th. Right across the street is Tompkins Square Park. Awesome to walk through.

Cómo moverse

The L is 5 blocks away from my apartment, which is ideal. The M08 bus is also right outside the apartment, which takes you from east to west Manhattan in 25 minutes. Very convenient and can be payed by with your subway card.

Otros aspectos destacables

My other roommates have talked about Airbnbing there individual rooms. As of now nothing is booked, but will let you know if that is the case. During your stay you may overlap with my roommates. They will all be gone for the holidays, but leave and come back different days. I will share their departure and arrival dates with you so you can know their schedules for peace of mind.


Normas de la casa

It's New York and with that said, just be respectful. All my roommates have lived in the city and range from 25-29 years. Tim is a dean of a charter school (29), Elizabeth is in commercial real-estate (26), and Anton works at a start-up in the sports agency world (26). All cool, relaxed, and aware that I'm subletting my room.

If you smoke open the door from my room and go on the deck/fire escape. I roll my cigarettes and enjoy a smoke at night so feel free, just be clean about it.

I have a bluetooth speaker (Marshall) and it has great sound. Feel free to connect to it, but keep it down if roommates are there and its the work week (10pm), but weekends is good to enjoy a couple drinks and listen to music.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gregory

I think life is awesome and love sharing it with family and friends. My interests are all over the place, because I love knowledge for knowledge sake. I'm originally from Seattle, WA, but relocated to NY after graduating college. I'm a documentary filmmaker that focuses on social contemporary issues. This last year I managed two separate Airbnb houses in Santa Monica and Venice, California. I've very experienced at knowing how to create an environment thats conducive to each guests. This means you call the shots and I will do everything to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I'm happy taking a day or two and being a tour guide for you or jotting down a couple fun restaurants, coffee shops, venues, sites, bars, libraries, co-working spaces, etc...you express what you need and I will abide.

I'm currently working on a project that will take me to Mexico City and am looking forward to housing those looking for an alternative to staying in a hotel.

I am renting my bedroom out of a four bedroom apartment. My roommates will all be gone for the holidays, but are also looking to Airbnb there rooms. This means you may have the place to yourself...pretty cool, or would be sharing it with another Airbnb guest...totally cool.

Please express any concerns or questions. My goal is to provide you with a comfortable, safe, and price affordable room to assist your time in the city. I made sure to create a living space for myself that allowed me to temporarily escape the hustle and bustle of the city life.

My bedroom is huge for NY apartment standards (I even have a walk in closet!). I actually converted the closet into an editing studio because of my work as a documentary filmmaker. However, it would be ideal for anyone traveling to the city for the holidays, but also needs a nice practical work space.