Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely room with electric blankets and heater. Antique double Beautiful garden. Amenities include fragrant soaps collected from overseas and shampoos and body washes.
Washing machine available and new drier for guests. Off street parking.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Like old friends.
We have dogs Lagottos middle size breed.
No smoking in the house but outside ok


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Marzo de 2017
Excellent location and only a 30min walk to Womad festival. Jennifer was a lovely warm host. The breakfasts were yum and she kindly offered for us to make sandwiches to pack for lunches too. Definitely a quirky place to stay that might not suit everyone but I really enjoyed it. Comfy bed and great hot shower. There are 4 dogs living on the property so if you don't like dogs it might not be for you. Didn't bother me though and the dogs are very friendly. Thanks Jennifer. We had a great time.

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Diciembre de 2016
It is possible the weirdest and dirtiest air bnb I've ever stayed in. I would actually like a refund. The house stunk, it was dirty, there was a dog poo outside the bedroom door...? Seriously should not be listed on air bnb. Please for other peoples sake, take the room/house off air bnb so other people don't have to go through what we did. It was a terrible experience and for $135 I would have honestly rather have slept in the car
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Respuesta de Jennifer:
Cameron arrived drunk. Everything was washed and clean as usual.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Marzo de 2016
Jennifer was a great host, very welcoming and hospitable. She provided lots of breakfast foods, and it was pleasure to meet her and chat with her. The house was a lovely old-style house with character, high ceilings, and very spacious. The neighbourhood is lovely and the streets are tree lined, quiet with beautiful homes, but very easy walking distance to the botanical gardens.

Perfil de usuario de Adele
Febrero de 2016
My 86 yo mother and I were in Adelaide for a family funeral and staying here for those three days was both peaceful and nurturing for us at this time. Jennifer is a friendly and considerate host. We hired a car and the address is central enough to make driving between the airport, cathedral, and suburbs very easy. The street has plenty of parking and the area is quiet and leafy in summer. Shower is strong and hot water plentiful - a bonus for weary travelers. Both my mother and I would recommend this room to other travelers.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2015
Comfortable accommodation, centrally located, easy walk to the Adelaide Oval, with a good choice of pubs for a beer and a meal on the way. Our host was helpful and friendly, as were her canine assistants.

Perfil de usuario de Amit
Febrero de 2015
Jennifer was very warm. We had breakfast together. Nice outdoor space and a very leafy suburb. Fantastic stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Adelaide, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer

I am an academic Professor of Law at the largest university in South Australia . I am active with bush walking in the Adelaide hills I have a lot of information about the house, St. Peter's and Adelaide . I like jazz music singing, taking dogs to the beach gardening and travelling.
My family and I enjoy renovation of the house and the garden .
The dogs pedigree Lagottos (3) can be quarantined away from guests.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares