Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Room with a double bed and desk. Large window faces north. Dresser, clothes rack and small mirror. Hot water pot and complimentary tea in room. Heater/air conditioner. Privacy at opposite end of house, 2F, owners 1F.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 29€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

The guest room is on the second floor - toilet on the first floor.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All rooms except for other private bedrooms (two in total) and the storage rooms. Yoga room, music room and T.V. rooms can be used depending on times. Nice Japanese garden too.

Atención a los huéspedes

I (Japanese) teach yoga and cooking at home. Husband (American) has one class in house on Saturday. Other times, if we are not working, we are happy to help with information and can answer your questions to help you enjoy Japan more. Yoga, music, golf, cycling, training gym possible with the owners - ask for details.

El barrio

The home is in a quiet farming hamlet yet there is a big shopping mall and supermarket 5 minutes distance by foot. Our neighborhood is very close to the mountains and hiking, A bus that will take you (10 minutes) to the local station (Minoh) from where there is easy access to the famous Minoh waterfall and quasi national park, known for its hiking routes, wild monkeys, and temples. The area around our house is very peaceful with small rice/vegetable fields run by locals.

Cómo moverse

There is no parking space. The two closest train stations are Senri Chuo (Midosuji Line) for speedy access to downtown Osaka, roughly 20 mins. and Minoh Station (Hankyu Line) which connects to the greater Kansai area. The bus-stops to get to these stations are both 5 minutes away from our house on foot.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is no bathroom on the second floor. We have a small, friendly Pomeranian. Separate guest toilet from owners but share the shower/bathroom.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

No smoking facility and property.
No pets allowed.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de MingYa
Junio de 2017
I love the tradition Japanese house. It's way beautiful than I expected , also quiet and clean. never have a such a nice sleep. I've been used air b&b for a few years, this was the first time I had breakfast at some's house. and really enjoyed the conversations with Tomoko and Mike. best place to stay in Minoh

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful house, great hosts with lots in common and a good night's sleep! Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de 开心
Abril de 2017
A very pleasant experience with Tomoko! Service is very great, and both Tomoko and Mike are very friendly and nice! This house is very beautiful as well. Arigatou kozaimasu!

Perfil de usuario de 賀
Marzo de 2017
素敵な一泊でした。 深夜10時すぎでも車で迎えてくれました。 宿が高級で、とても広いでした。 Tomokoさんの説明が丁寧でわかりやすいでした。 ご主人様が外国人ですが、日本語がうまいでした。関西弁もペラペラで面白いでした。 彼女の飛行機を見送るため「4時ぐらい起きて5時でチェックアウトする」というムッチャなスケジュールを立てました。それでもスケジュールを合わせてくれました。ご主人様はわざわざ5時前に起きて、車で送ってくれました。 感謝の気持ちがいっぱいです。 本当にお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Perfil de usuario de 鈴都
Diciembre de 2016
とても優しいし面白い人たちでした!また行きたいですね(笑)

Perfil de usuario de Satomi
Noviembre de 2016
とても親切にして頂きました。健康になれそうなお茶など、飲み物のオプションが素晴らしかったです。

Minoo, Japón · Se registró en Agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tomoko

I'm Yoga teacher. Love cooking, movies and traveling.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.