Sleeping area a bit more private due to suspended dividerOpen clean modern & comfy living space
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This modern freshly renovated apartment is located in one of the best positions in Green Point - off the main road but around the corner from lots of food shops (the upmarket Woolworths food store is metres away), bars & restaurants. Only 750m walk from the V&A Shopping centre.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 107€
Descuento por semana: 10%

Descripción

This modern freshly renovated apartment is located in one of the best positions in Green Point - off the main road but around the corner from lots of food shops (the upmarket Woolworths food store is metres away), bars & restaurants. Only 750m walk from the V&A Shopping centre.

Complete renovation at the beginning of 2016
Upmarket design / furnishings
Open plan studio - sleeping area sectioned off with divider (see photos)
Top quality cotton bed linen / towels
Walk in shower
Kitchen equipped with small fridge, washing machine, full size hob / oven, microwave
Lounge equipped with couch and chair
Flat screen TV with selected DSTV channels
3GB WIFI internet included (for every 7 nights stayed)
Lounge leads onto small balcony
Balcony large enough for 2 people to sit on, enjoy the view & have a drink
Secure block
Secure designated parking with direct access to apartment block
Elevators to the 5th floor

Apartment, balcony, parking

Our experienced hospitality manager will check guests into the apartment and be available to answer any questions or sort out issues.

Late Arrival Fee: Arrivals after 16:30 are charged at an additional R175


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No Parties
No Pets
No Smoking


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 15 de Diciembre de 2017 - 10 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 14 noches.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Abril de 2017
Such I nice apartment with the best location.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Marzo de 2017
Rose's place looks like the pictures. In a great location too. I airbnb all the time and I found check in and check out so frustrating because the place is run by a separate accommodation company. I had to sign separate forms and contact 3 people... so much admin! I hope the host makes her guests feel 'at home' in the future, and make communication easier through the airbnb site.
Perfil de usuario de Rose
Respuesta de Rose:
Hi Jessica Glad you like our apartment - we love the location too and walk everywhere when we stay there. The apartment is actually run by me (Rose) - but I have a special hospitality lady. Usually it goes smoothly. But I will re look at the checkin procedures! Thanks for the feedback regards Rose
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Marzo de 2017
Good appartment for a few nights in is in walking distance from the V&A and there are a few good restaurants in the neighbourhood.

Perfil de usuario de Helle
Enero de 2017
The apartment was really nice, just like in the pictures. It was clean and located close to a lot of good restaurants and a great supermarket (Woolsworth). We stayed there for two weeks so appreciated the washing machine. Communication with Rose was good and checking in easy. The only cons were limited free wifi (2GB during two weeks) and no air condition, only a ceiling fan. Being from Norway it got too hot in the apartment, especially in the morning.
Perfil de usuario de Rose
Respuesta de Rose:
Hello Helle Glad you liked it, we do too. A washing machine is an absolute necessity I agree- the apartment also comes with a full size oven, hob, microwave. The restaurants and food shops (Woolworths which is very upmarket is around the corner) are all on your doorstep and you can walk to most bars / entertainment. We are looking into another internet solution so hopefully can offer our guests more free wifi in the future. We will also look into get another fan if the 1 ceiling fan is not enough. Thanks for the constructive feedback and hope to see you again in Cape Town. regards Rose Wood
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Camila
Noviembre de 2016
The place is exactly what the photos show: well decorated, comfortable, well equipped, clean. We really could not connect to the wifi (concierge took a look, and there really was some kind of problem). We had a serious problem with a water shortage in the whole building, something that was beyond the host power to act directly upon it, so, unfortunately we had to move to a hotel. Rose was kind enough and understanding to fully refund the money, which I think was a very good attitude.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2016
This place hit all the high points: - great location - good shower - comfortable bed My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights in October 2016. The recently renovated unit matched the online description and photos. The host provided clear directions and was responsive and professional. The location in Green Point suited us perfectly and it provided a great base for heading out to Cape Town's main attractions. Our recommendations to try nearby: - Shift Expresso Bar for breakfast and coffee - Nü for sugar-free smoothies, salads and snacks

Perfil de usuario de Rebekah
Septiembre de 2016
I enjoyed my stay! A perfect place for a solo traveller or couple.

Este anfitrión tiene 84 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ciudad del Cabo, Sudáfrica · Se registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rose

I love travel, architecture, decor, food and Cape Town - one of the most beautiful and undiscovered city in the world.

We specialise in Holiday Rentals and have been in the vacation rentals business since 2002 in Cape Town South Africa and have 1000s of happy guests who have stayed in the last 15 years.

When you stay at one of our apartments you will be looked after by professional and understanding hosts. Clare, Linda, Humi or Emily will be welcoming you to your apartment and make sure you have a great stay.

We look forward to making your stay in Cape Town one to remember (in a good way of course!)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora