Perfect located hipp apartment
Perfect located hipp apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy apartment with everything you need in a trendy neighborhood called Hornstull.
Fully equipped kitchen, tv, wifi, bathtub and large wardrobes.
Airport bus/subway/busses stops right around the corner.
Lots of restaurants, bars & stores near.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be on vacation during the rental but if you have any questions you can call my broth(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or reach me on my email (EMAIL HIDDEN)


Servicios
Ascensor
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Be careful with the furniture and don't bring any partys to the apartment.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Clover
Enero de 2016
Perfectly located chic apartment. Clean and tidy, exactly what we needed. Very close to Hornstull Station, with great bars and restaurants within walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Enero de 2016
We stayed at Julia's flat for a week, we had a very pleasant stay. The flat was really warm and cosy despite it being -18 outside! It's also very conveniently located; a minute away from the metro station. Really quiet too. Perfect stay! Thanks :)

Perfil de usuario de Gerallt
Enero de 2016
The host (Julia) gave me lots of information about Stockholm as soon as I'd booked and was very helpful. At the time, she was away, but the apartment was just as it was described, I was welcome to make myself at home and perfect for the few days I stayed in Stockholm. It's in a nice area, and very convenient (Hornstull T-nana station is about 2 minutes walk). Perfect!

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Julia
My name is Julia Dansarie and I'm a 24 year old freelance photographer who lives in Stockholm with my boyfriend and my pug.
Idiomas: English, Svenska

El barrio

Anuncios similares