Available bedroom with clean sheets towels - queen size bed
Spacious Bedroom in Brooklyn Duplex
Alojado por Chiara
Chiara es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Big room with a Queen-size bed in the heart of Clinton Hill, Brooklyn up for grabs!
Part of a recently renovated duplex apartment, it has access to a bathroom shared with one of the 3 roommates as well as a downstairs living room.

El alojamiento

This small four story building was renovated only two years ago and was tastefully designed with brick walls and wooden floors that give it that authentic Brooklyn feeling.
Our duplex apartment, situated on the ground floor, has a big living room with a TV (HBO, Netflix, On demand, Apple TV) and a fully equipped kitchen (oven, stove, dish washer) on one level, as well as two of the four rooms and two bathrooms.
The bottom level has its own living room and the third bathroom is shared between the two rooms on this level. From this part of the apartment we enjoy direct access to the building's washing and drying machines.
My room is on the bottom level and has a comfortable Queen-size bed perfect to sleep one or two, a desk and chair. The apartment being as roomy as it is perfectly accomodates for my three roommates and myself. The communal areas upstairs are wonderful for hanging out with the roommates and the downstairs living room also offers a more private setting if you're looking for some down time.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The downstairs bathroom is yours to share with 1 other traveler - my roommate downstairs will also be away for the holiday. You're also welcome to enjoy our backyard, two living rooms, kitchen and washing and drying machines.
Towels are provided (hairdryer available as well).

Atención a los huéspedes

You will most likely have little interaction with house mates as everyone will be travelling for the holiday. My roommate, Gil, will be around and is very welcoming and helpful! He can help with any questions you may have about getting around Brooklyn or the city.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Lavadora

Normas de la casa

No smoking in the apartment (we have a backyard for that!), no pets, and please no parties.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Alena
Marzo de 2016
Me and a friend loved staying at Chiara's place! It was clean, very cozy, quiet and in a very nice neighbourhood. I would totally recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Sylwia
Enero de 2016
We didn't meet the host.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Chiara
I am a 29-year old Peruvian-American living in New York for 5 years.

El barrio

Anuncios similares