second bedroomthird bedroom
Casa Lory Lea: Large apartment with private garden
Casa Lory Lea: Large apartment with private garden
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A quiet and very spacious apartment, with large private garden. It sleeps 8 adults, it has 3 double bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room. Two bathrooms, living room with fireplace and fully equipped kitchen!
We are just few steps from the lake in a very quiet area (in 15-20 minutes you can walk to the center)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

* Check in from 4pm to 8pm. Check out before 10am (early check in based on availability; check in after 8pm always available by alerting soon as possible)
* Final cleaning included, we ask our guests to leave the apartment in decent conditions, to throw the rubbish and leave the kitchen and all dishes cleaned.
* If you have extra requirements you can ask before arrival!
* Our prices are all inclusive except the tourist tax (1.50 € per person per night, more than 10 years old, for the first 7 nights. From April to October inclusive.
* Parking: Free outdoor parking; Garage is also available, subject to availability and reservation, 2 € / night).
* Your pets are welcome.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Khalid
Agosto de 2017
It a very nice apartment, but it's difficult to reach and the way was dangerous. Family was cooperative and lovely. Thanks for the good hospitality

Perfil de usuario de Janie
Agosto de 2017
This is a perfect rental near Bellagio for as many as eight people. The garden is a plus, making the already large appartment even more comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Rodolphe
Julio de 2017
Very nice location and accommodation.Francesca was a great host , available and very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Konstantin
Julio de 2017
Apartment very clean and comfortable with a big garden. It was very difficult the communication with the owner for different details. For the rest it's ok.

Perfil de usuario de Mahfuzul
Julio de 2017
Nice, open big house/flat. If you are traveling to the region then keep in mind that a car is very much handy.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Junio de 2017
Exactly as described. Lovely place, less of an airbnb and more of a holiday rental but was very nice. Be sure to read all the rules

Perfil de usuario de Odile
Mayo de 2017
Appartement lumineux et spacieux. Très agréable!

Este anfitrión tiene 123 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lombardía, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Francesca

I was born and grew up in Bellagio, where I live with my son Lorenzo, 6 years old.
I love to travel, and every time I have the opportunity I go with Lorenzo to discover new places, in Italy and abroad. I hope my son grows by knowing and respecting different realities, and that he continue to discover the world in the future!
We like to live surrounded by greenery and animals, we have a very good dog, 4 crazy cats and a blind horse!
I graduated from the Italian Institute of Photography, but since I am Mom, I take pictures only for passion. My job, from 2005 is to manage some vacation homes, built from my parents! My dad works with me, it's a precious help!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 84%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Datos de la empresa
Nombre de la empresa: francesca galetti

El barrio

Anuncios similares