Snug bedroomCosy bathroom
Cosy garden apartment in village
Cosy garden apartment in village
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our apartment is located with its separate entrance at ground level. It is 5 mins walk to the beautiful forest walks at Grant's picnic ground & 5 mins walk to the village of Kallista with coffee shops, restaurants & boutique clothes & gift shops.

El alojamiento

The apartment is all in one integrated space and has everything needed for a comfortable visit.
The house is set in an acre of beautiful Edna Walling style exotic garden with many different areas to sit & watch the view across the valley or look at the many birds that visit the garden. If you are interested in plants, there is always something in flower.

Servicios y zonas comunes

There is a very comfortable bed, kitchenette with stovetop, microwave, kettle, toaster & cooking utensils. It is warm in winter with underfloor & central heating & also very cool in summer due to its location under the house. The bathroom includes a toilet, shower & sink.
Free wifi is included.
Guests are welcome to use the garden & BBQ area.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

The toilet is attached to a septic tank system so it is important not to put tampons or cigarette butts etc in it or the whole system will malfunction


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
Nice room and close to shops Friendly hosts

Perfil de usuario de Ferda
Junio de 2017
Beautiful property with a stunning garden. We loved lighting the fire pit in the evening. Perfect location, close to Sassafras, Monbulk and Sherbrooke.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Abril de 2017
Great hosts, made us feel super welcome and gave us some top tips for local dinner. The house is a cosy relaxing getaway. It's so peaceful you won't even know you're anywhere near Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Abril de 2017
My partner and I returned from Anne's property today and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the area. The property is gorgeous and you're so close to scenic walks, restaurants and cafes. Anne goes above and beyond and everything went smoothly. It was a great Easter break and we'll definitely be back.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Marzo de 2017
Anne's place was beautiful! The gardens were just divine and is every garden lovers dream weekend get-away. Hidden in the beautiful Dandenongs this place is very clean, presented beautifully and Anne is just a lovely host. It is also within a few minutes walking distance to the local shops and cafes. I would highly recommend Anne's to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Marzo de 2017
We loved the garden apartment, and was exactly what we needed to escape the hustle and bustle of the CBD! Apartment was clean, and had everything in it you could need. The area was beautiful, stunning gardens with an amazing view. Something quite enchanting on an evening. Had a great time, and would highly reccomend.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Marzo de 2017
Anne+Dave's garden is a peaceful paradise. The little granny flat is very comfortable and cosy. Walking distance to good coffee shops through leafy laneway. Close to Sherbrook Forest.

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Interacción con los huéspedes

We will be available where possible to pick up guests if arriving by public transport & will be able to provide as much local information on walks, places to visit etc as required. Otherwise we will keep out of your way unless needed. The apartment has its own car parking & entrance.

Acerca de Anne

We are an Australian couple in our 50's, both horticulturists. We enjoy travelling around Australia & overseas & usually travel with our bikes as we have found this to be a lovely way to explore new places. We are interested in natural areas, gardens, local history & music.

Idiomas: Deutsch, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares