OntbijtBathroom

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

B & B Open Doors is located at the edge of Almere City in the south of 'Literature Neighbourhood' and within walking distance (1km) from the 'Beginbos' where you can enjoy hiking and cycling.

Bus stop is within walking distance (500 meters). The bus takes you to: eg CS, Almere Centre, Station Muziekwijk, Sports Arena, Almere-Poort, Station Gate, Almeerderstrand (eg festival Sand / Theatre group Vis a Vis, dragonfly Stock Exchange), Almere-Harbour, Almere-Buiten and Amsterdam.

You stay in a very comfortable non-smoking suite on the ground floor.
The space consists of, a sleeping area with double bed and cable-TV, a shower room and a breakfast room with fridge, Senseo coffee machine, toaster, electric kettle, juicer and an egg cooker.

Free wireless internet connection is available.

The B & B has a private entrance from the backyard.
A part of the garden with outdoor seating is at disposal of the guests.
Private parking.

Price is excl. breakfast.
Breakfast is € 7,50 p.p.p.n

You are welcome!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Before arrival contact Milly for key transfer .
Entrance to the B&B is in the back garden of the house.
Guests have acces to B&B (diningroom/sleepingroom/bathroom) and to the toilet which can be reached through the main hall of the house.
All other spaces are private!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 59 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

No pets.
No smoking in the cottages , but outside is possible.
Please leave B & B as clean as possible.
Close door well, while depart.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Philip
Julio de 2017
Milly und ihr Mann sind sehr freundlich und sehr entgegen kommend. Immer wieder gerne :). Wir Werden nächstes Jahr wieder kommen.

Perfil de usuario de Marine
Abril de 2017
We spent two nights at Milly's place, she was extremely available and friendly. We felt at home in her cozy guest house, very clean and beautifully arranged. We also opted for the breakfast Milly was offering, amazing!! Almere was just a short 20' away by car from Amsterdam, perfect to escape the crazy expensive parking spots there :). Thank you for everything Milly, we loved staying with you and would absolutely recommend other people to do the same!

Perfil de usuario de Nehaj
Abril de 2017
Everything was great :). Nice small terase for enjoying the nature.

Perfil de usuario de Michel
Octubre de 2016
Milly nous a accueilli avec un grand sourire et de façon très agréable. Dès notre arrivée elle nous a donné des conseils pertinents pour circuler à Amsterdam, cela nous a été très utile et profitable. Bien que nous n'ayons pas mentionné nos problèmes d'allergies alimentaires, ils ont été pris en compte immédiatement. Bravo pour la réactivité. Le logement est au calme et très propre. Seul bémol, il faut prendre la voiture pour se rendre au restaurant le soir, mais ce n'était pas une surprise. Encore merci à la très sympathique Milly

Perfil de usuario de Theo
Mayo de 2014
Dear Milly, We would like to thank you again for welcoming us in your house and for all the tips during our trip !!! I highly recommend this airbnb : very nice room, confortable, clean and just 20mn to the center of Amsterdam !!! Also free parking in front of the house. I wish you a lot of success :-) Cheers, Théo & Amélie

Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Abril de 2014
Hi Milly and Rene, thank you for your warm welcome , your kindness. We spend a great time in your sweet home. The big typical Dutch breakfast was excelent ! ! thank you again. House situated in a good place and quiet environment just 15 minutes from the center of Amsterdam with a comfortable room with coffee, tea, mineral water available and beautiful garden.

Perfil de usuario de Andrey
Marzo de 2014
Open Doors B&B is a cozy and quiet place to stay where you find all you need. The room, bathroom, toilet, TV and other equipment are in excellent condition. Environment is very quiet and safe with a lot of green but absolutely nothing to do so you'll have to go somewhere if you are looking for entertainment. The place is 5 minutes from supermarket and bus station and 15 minutes by walk from train station. Room has a separate entrance so you can leave or enter it without disturbing somebody. There is also a garden (shared with owners) with dedicated for you table and chairs where is possible to smoke or enjoy the wine. Note that place has no cooking abilities, only fridge, coffee maker and toaster but you can order a breakfast from Milly or ask her to heat something in microwave if needed. Especially I want to note that Milly was so thoughtful so during the whole stay she made me a special breakfast according to my diary!

Almere, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Milly

Hello, I'm Milly and I like to tell you about myself.
I live with my partner René in this house. Sometimes our son and daughter are staying in the weekends. We have two cats in the garden.
I am Mindful Classical Homeopath. Ki-trainer.
You're welkom in my B&B Open Doors.
I'll hope to see you soon!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares