Ir al contenido
bathroombedroom
SOUTH EAST MELBOURNE APARTMENT
SOUTH EAST MELBOURNE APARTMENT
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

First floor flat, calm area
Bright lounge room
Renovated kitchen, excellent cooking appliances
Separate bedroom with queen bed & built in robes
Modern bathroom with shower over bath
Communal laundry facilities in the block
Undercover carpark

Atención a los huéspedes

Yes, if you need anything you can give me a call & I will do my best to assist you with enjoying Melbourne


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Elementos básicos

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

enjoy my warm home, create great memories and have a good laugh


Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mario
Febrero de 2016
Orla is a lovely person and she really took care of us. Unfortunally she was a little bit in , so we didn't get much information about the area where we stayd. The room/flat semmed a little bit dirty. Carpet was not clean overall. Bathroom was nit very nice. A lot of hair in the bathtub plug hole and on the floor. It was not very hygienic. Its a 15-20 walk the train station and from malvern station it takes about 20min zo melbourne city. We have to say, that we will not go back to this location.
Perfil de usuario de Orla
Respuesta de Orla:
Hi mario, Thanks for your comment, i have taken action on your feedback & got the carpet cleaned & will make sure the bathroom is cleaned more thoroughly. i am happy to give you a refund for your stay as i dont want any of my guests to not enjoy their stay. I take pride in my home being a home, so i apologise. All the best, orla
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Enero de 2016
Place was bright and clean and had the best nights sleep while there - great bed - great location

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Enero de 2016
Orla was a lovely host, greeting us at the door when we checked in and checked out and making us feel welcome. Her place was described accurately in the listing in a nice neighbourhood and we enjoyed our stay.

Se registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Orla

Hi, my name is Orla, nice to meet you. I am from Ireland and have been living in the beautiful city of Melbourne for a year now.

I would love to welcome a guest or two into my warm home.

House rules consist of making great memories and having a good laugh :)

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares