A Family Suite to save money, skiing anyone?Room for the parents with children right next door, your own family space downstairs
The Quartz Crystal Suite 2 Ski & Golf
The Quartz Crystal Suite 2 Ski & Golf
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños privados
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This comfortable and private space is two rooms creating a suite downstairs ideal for a family of 4.
One of the rooms is large enough for 2 more children to throw down their own sleeping bags on the floor, $10 extra per person, up to 6 persons max.

El alojamiento

This suite downstairs creates a private area ideal for family of 4, may have 2 extra children in larger room with sleeping bags on floor, up to 6 persons max. down there. For those wanting to explore the great outdoors. Not for people looking for a place to hang out inside all day. I work from home.
Email me and allow me to help you. I respect your space and the experience you are looking for.
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1 bed, 1 futon
Check In: 4:00-11 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Ideal for families, friends, couples. See other listings for your ideal options to stay at my home.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can have access to the kitchen and the living room as well. There are movie's you can watch only, no satellite TV.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yes, I will be living here throughout your stay, if you have any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will need a proper vehicle for the semi-long driveway and getting around for when it snows a foot over night.
I have a friendly cat that has been a guest highlight so far.
Email me if looking to stay longer than 3 day max period.
Wonderful Mountain Views, World Class skiing, Championship Golf Course and Pineview Reservoir make this the perfect home, no matter your interests. Ski The Best Snow on Earth!


Servicios
Gimnasio
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 44 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Responsible drinking and driving please. Social drinking ok. No parties, drugs or intoxication in my home please.
Take your boots off at the door. Clean up after yourself please. Please eat your food in the kitchen. Snacks that can be easily vacuumed up ok, like salt and dry crumbs, no salsa. :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Agosto de 2016
Katherine was great, and so was the place. Very clean and in a beautiful area. Katherine was very nice and always here to make sure we were having a good time.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Eden, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Katherine Lia

I love all kinds of music and food. I love to travel, read, camp and ski. Being out in nature makes me the happiest. I am a Mom of two beautiful, happy and self reliant children.
I love my family and friends. I have a cat named Smokey and she loves the outdoors too when it's not too cold.
I love to meet new people. "Life is too short, enjoy it now!"

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares