Ir al contenido
Beautiful Cottage Home in Kew
Beautiful Cottage Home in Kew
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Small but beautiful
Comfortable and Inexpensive
Peace and Quiet
Clean and tidy
Thats where you want to stay

El alojamiento

Melbourne...the place to be " Home and Away "

The Location:

Kew,.. it's about 8 km into the City of Melbourne....with an easy access by tram, train or car.

Close to all eateries,cafe,fast food,supermarket and even private schools and Uni.

The Style and Facilities:

It's a cottage style house with 3 bedrooms, clean, peaceful and quiet. Surrounded by local parks and gardens.

All cooking utilities are available and Wow.. breakfast is on the house.... but if you want a good dinner it can be arrange with the host or there are plenty of restaurants around (..Malaysian, Chinese, Thai, Italian, Subway and even McDonalds) .

An Airport pick up is also available for a small fee.. (Booking required). Sightseeing tours can be arranged as well..

Your Host:.
I am here to ensure that your stay is safe and happy with sweet memories..

I get along well with all kinds of people and also a seasoned traveler and love food... that's how I can understand my guest very well...

Oh don't forget I have 2 Best friends (my dogs) living with me...Brodie and Charlie....they will love you too

Servicios y zonas comunes

Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast on the house

Atención a los huéspedes

As offen as can be.

Otros aspectos destacables

Enjoy your stay

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 13 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio de fin de semana 166 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No Smoking in the house
Not much noise after 11pm
Clean and tidy and most of all not wasteful

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa tienen mascotas
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Michael

Hello and Welcome...
I am from Melbourne and I work in the City of Melbourne and I love camping,cooking and meeting new friends..
My joy is to meet new people and show them around Melbourne as it is one of the most beautiful city in Australia.
I am just a happy person and love all kind of people,love eating out with friends and always find new places to eat and travel.
I travel a lot, so much so that I lead tours to Asian countries like Singapore,Malaysia,Thailand,Indonesia,Vietnam,Japan,Korea and Taiwan and some part of Europe.
(URL HIDDEN) "motto" is "Live to eat" and "Travel to see" that's my best part of life
I am a good host as well as a good guest to others because I am a big believer of ""Respect"" ...If you Respect others, others will respect you in return.
So please feel free to drop a line or two or even just to say Hi.
Thank you and Enjoy the rest of your day

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English

El barrio

Anuncios similares