Guest CindySummer Rain


8 huéspedes

1 cama

0 baños


8 huéspedes

1 cama

0 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Single bed comes standard, bring your sleeping bag, or I can provide the bedding and pillow. Wash basin, soap and towel, outhouse facilities.
This is a sparse pack-in/pack-out "dry" camping sort of situation. Bring tents, be prepared to be sandy!
Horseback riding (extra)!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 24€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 21€ / noche

Descripción

Single bed comes standard, bring your sleeping bag, or I can provide the bedding and pillow. Wash basin, soap and towel, outhouse facilities.
This is a sparse pack-in/pack-out "dry" camping sort of situation. Bring tents, be prepared to be sandy!
Horseback riding (extra)!

This place will change over time, but for now and with the help of others I hope to have a functioning lodging and living space with fresh eggs from chickens, seasonal fruits and vegetables, solar heated outdoor shower and soaking tubs, water reuse and a "moon cocoon" earth built structures.

Your sleeping space is basic, a base, mattress and wash area. You can pitch your own tent. Sleeping outside is a beautiful thing and I want it to be an enjoyable experience. Nothing is set in stone and we can move some things around.

I've been told I am a bit of a storyteller and sitting around a campfire is a great place to share a tale. I also love coffee and make my special concoction with herbs and spices that will probably soon become as mainstream as Bulletproof Coffee, but you can sample it here first. I cook using whole and healthful ingredients. If you want to come with your own groceries we can work out the menu for your stay and I will prepare and serve for you. I was a professional chef for a private residence and a guest ranch. I enjoy it.

Wide open vistas and fresh air!

No real public service, but I can get you where you need to go for gas $$ if I'm available

If there is any question about what to bring or what is provided feel free to ask me. I will get back to you ASAP and I am aim to make you stay fun and memorable, and a pleasure for all.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

There are many animals on the property that all have their own personalities and I expect they are respected and that they will treat you well in return. I will introduce you to them all and you can find your level of interaction. I will treat you with the upmost respect and hope for the same. If things are confusing just let me know. I am working out the systems here but there are some things that I know how they are working the best.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s), gato(s), y otra(s) mascota(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Marzo de 2017
I grew up camping in the Mojave Desert and I loved staying with Valerie at her sustainable ranch. A truly authentic desert experience for those who love outdoor camping, critters, beautiful mountain views and amazing sunsets. Valerie is amazing, as authentic as her ranch, we quickly became friends. She’s fun, generous, and full of information about the desert and its plantlife. I felt right at home with her, the dogs, cats, chickens and horses and I will definitely be going back again. this is not “glamping”, its for those that truly walk off the beaten path.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Twentynine Palms, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Diciembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Valerie

I had a Southern California childhood filled with adventure and spent time in the Anza-Borrego desert. In Pasadena/La Canada I had a horse and a car basically in secret before I could even get a permit. I've been all over California and raised 2 kids and all sorts of animals, while working in all sort of businesses.

Where ever I live I end up making new friends and always come together around food. I unwittingly turned all my homes into a hosted B&B experience and now that I have a property I am working on I would still love to have interesting people to get to know around a meal. Plus I am open to a lending hand and improvement ideas, as part of your stay.

Welcome to Racho Val Vista!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.