Room with two single beds downstairsDining table in kitchen area over looking kitchen, louvers are extensive in this house and add light yet privacy to many areas.
Beautiful Large House Noosa Heads
Beautiful Large House Noosa Heads
9 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
9 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our beautifully designed open 5 bedroomed 2 bathroomed home, has a lovely swimming pool, cable tv in two rooms, fans in every room and four verandahs each with tables and chairs for different members of your party to take space from each other.
The house is a two story pole home between two roads at the front in Warana St a quite residential street and the bottom of the yard in Noosa Parade. So it is close to Noosa Heads, Sunshine Bch, Noosa River and Laguna Bay.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 21 € / noche más de 8 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad 273 €
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio de fin de semana 239 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 28 de Diciembre de 2017 - 25 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

82 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vass
Octubre de 2017
Great place and price, the house has everything you need for your stay in Noosa

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Octubre de 2017
Gina's house was perfect for our group of 5 but it would easily accommodate large groups of couples. Everything about the stay was easy. There's some noise from the nearby road but unless you're a light sleeper I don't think it'd be an issue. Would very happily stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Kieren
Octubre de 2017
This is a beautiful home in a beautiful setting amongst the trees. A close walk to many cafes and only a 5 minute drive to Hastings street. It was a very well presented and clean home too. Gina was more than happy to accommodate our needs and we were very grateful for that. A fan…

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Septiembre de 2017
The host was very responsive in giving us directions to check in and let us arrive early which was great. However there was miscommunication on availability of a portacot and wifi not working which we tried to contact the host about without response which was frustrating. Otherwi…
Perfil de usuario de Gina
Respuesta de Gina:
Unfortunately Emma had left messages and texts to the wrong mobile phone and we did not get the information about the door to the portocot being locked and the wifi being off. Both things were rectified as soon as we knew about it and we are sorry that you missed out on these facilities during your stay Emma. Thanks for staying with us.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elliott
Septiembre de 2017
Gina's place was a great location and looks amazing. Really enjoyed the weekend there.

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Septiembre de 2017
Couldn't recommend it anymore!!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2017
The house is amazing, the room layout was perfect for our group with plenty of room to spread out, but also perfect space for eating areas. Definitely value for money. The house was easy to find and the pictures gave us a clear understanding of the type of home we were going in…
Perfil de usuario de Gina
Respuesta de Gina:
Thanks for your review Lisa we are glad the house really worked for you all and the weather was great for your stay.
Agosto de 2017

Noosa Heads, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Gina
We are from Noosa Hinterland and enjoy organic gardening, surfing and travelling. We have been together for about 30 yrs and have three grown children.
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares