Put your feet up & enjoy cable, Apple TV, music...
Beach retreat in quaint town
Alojado por Lisa
Lisa es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Walkt to downtown, beach, train and bike to Dana Point, surf within 5 minutes. Parking, full kitchen, zen feeling and ocean view deck dining.

El alojamiento

If you like to hike, bike, surf or just read at the beach this is a great spot. Easy access to arrive via train at the San Clemente Pier or North Beach San Clemente station and chill.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full house priveledges. Well not my room, unless I'm gone, just don't use my sonic care, favorite crystal wine glass or use up the last coffee.

Atención a los huéspedes

Access to beach gear, two bikes, grill, beach chairs, cart, fire pit is near. Host offers two free whale/dolphin or sunset 2 hour boat cruise out of the nearby Dana Point harbor and/or tour of the community.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are steps to access, and the sound of the waves and train might keep you awake.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
TV
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

common courtesies prevale. No amplified guitar playing, acoustic cool. No smoking on property. If walk to uptown taverns, restaurants, be sure to remember where you live and have your key. It gets dark early and after a couple glasses of wine at the nearby 32 restaurants, it is best to Uber or Lyft back for the $5.......very safe just the last leg uphill could break a heel.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

Full Use of Now. FUN! I like to travel and meet people from other countries and cultures. My family is English, so I'm accustomed to bed and breakfast type stays. I was in corporate event and meeting industry; thus, I like hosting and helping folks find great deals on restaurants, activities and enjoy the local sites.

El barrio

Anuncios similares