kitchen, dining and living room kitchen, dining and living room
CHarles Square 2 bdrm flat 42B max 5pers
CHarles Square 2 bdrm flat 42B max 5pers

Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

city center located at Charles square corner [Karlovo Namesti ]A spacious, private, clean 2 rooms bedroom/living room private centrum apartment. All historical monuments are within walking distance ,Fully-stocked kitchen, towels, bathroom + bedding. Town Square, shops, public transport, theaters and restaurants all around you. there is internet . Max sleeps 5 persons. There are 20 apartments at this house and also various bedsitting private rooms.

El alojamiento

The apartment is spacious, clean, and private, located within walking distance several cultural sites, countless restaurants, cafes, clubs, the main train station Hlavni Nadrazi, the main bus station Florenc, and the Airport Express bus stop Masarykovo Nadrazi. I try my best to make it affordable while offering the best quality possible.
There are 3 bedrooms, a kitchen, a bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. You can see all of it by going through the pictures. I can configure the furniture depending on how you need it. I have inserted pictures of different configurations. As you can see, there is plenty of storage space.
Additionally, I have other choice of studio, 1.,2.and 3 bedroom apartments which i rent out. All are in the same building
If you arrive before 14.00 you will need to leave your baggage past the check-out time of 11:00am, until such time that we are able to prepare the apartment for you . You can leave your belongings locked in one of the hallway closets and go about the town.
The kitchen is fully-equipped, containing a stove, oven, sink, microwave, refrigerator, cooking supplies and utensils. The entire apartment is supplied with toilet paper, paper towel, handsoap, and garbage bags. You shouldn't have to buy any of those general items. There is washing machines in each flat. The flat has WIFI internet access . The building is old but it has been remodeled.
Having booked this apartment you will be provided the following:
-Clean sheets, blankets, and pillows for each person
-Clean towel, one per guest
- set of keys. Please don't lose the keys.. I will ask for 20 Euro deposit each if they are lost
-Free map of Prague
-Information for booking walking, cycling, brewery, and day-trip tours. You can book them directly from the apartment. I can also tell you cool local spots to check out.
You can have any of the following items:
-WIFI password printed in every room and on information
-Czech Mobile Phone (in case yours doesn't work. It's a pay-as-you-go phone. You would have to buy the credit)
-Iron and ironing board
-Extra towels, pillows or sheets
-Spices or any other ingredient I might have in the kitchen
-Anything else I might have that you could use. Just ask!!
The location of the apartment is on ZITNA street at corner of Charles Square / Karlovo Namesti/ largest square in town centre... This particular area of town is filled with fun and interesting things to do and see. There are bike tours, walking tours, river boat rides, and other fun stuff located within walking distance. The grocery store is a 30 second walk, supermarket Albert across the square and there is a 24 hour non-stop convenience store located nearby. There is TESCO large shopping mall located a minutes away.
If you have friends you can book them in ajacent unit too. All bedding and towels are provided.
When you arrive I will give you introduction of local history and interesting places and answer all your questions

Servicios y zonas comunes

This is located at the largest square in Europe found by the Emperor and Czech King Charles IV. Charles Square is green park surrounded by baroque St. Ignatius Jesuit cathedral, University Hospital and Faust house, Technical University, Black Brewery and 14 th century New Town City Hall with viewing tower and museum galleries. All important historical places are within short walking distance. We recommend as the most important trip to board tram 22 from the Charles square uphill to the Pohorelec stop high above the Hradcany castle and walk through the Prague Castle ground down to Mala Strana below across the Charles Bridge to the Old Town Square pass Jewish Town to Venceslas Square and then home to Karlovo Namesti home. This way you will go mostly downhill saving energy.Near is also Vysehrad and riverside.......................................
Public Transportation in this area is fantastic. In general, you can walk to many fascinating sites, but if you want to travel outside the center, all three metro lines - Green A, Yellow B, and Red C, are within walking distance. Karlovo namesti (Charles Square) is the closest (Yellow line - B). Also within walking distance is Hlavni Nadrazi (the main train station). ALL night trams and buses runs through Charles square so you'll never have an issue coming home, no matter what time of night!

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in another apartment in the same building. WHEN ARIIVING YOU WILL RECEIVE INTRODUCTION OF LOCAL HISTORY AND INFORMATION OF LOCAL INTEREST AND THE SERVICES AND LOCAL MAP You will have privacy at all times, but you can always knock on my flat door if you need anything. My daughters also helps out with this. . Please inform us about the arrival time.
All flats have access to washing machines, free to use. You are welcome to do laundry..

Otros aspectos destacables

This neighborhood in Prague is pedestrianised walk through a medieval fairy tale. Nearest is 1350 built New Town city hall at the corner of Charles Square - the scene of 1 st Prague Defenestration 1418 starting the Hussite Wars oriented against dominance of roman catholic church. Old Town Square,Charles Bridge , Jewish town are all within pedestrianised area few minutes away.. There are seasonal events, markets and concerts happening there all the time.
Your arrival : Please send me your arrival time keeping in mind the check-in time. I will make sure that we will be here waiting for you. Also, let me know if you have any requests for sleeping arrangements.
I always appreciate an SMS when you get to Prague just so I know everything is going according to schedule or if there are any unexpected delays

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero


Personas adicionales: 11€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 46€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.



Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Junio de 2017
The Apartment was ok, it was up 5 flights of stairs so not for the elderly or people with walking difficulties, cooker wasn't working but it was ok as we didn't need it much but would of been nice. Cheap and Cheerful

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Junio de 2017
Great location, near from the center and old town Square like 15 minutes walking

Perfil de usuario de Albert
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jim And Sandy
Septiembre de 2016
I intentionally increased the cost for this accommodation in the Czech Republic based on the listing. To my amazement, it was not worth the amount I paid. The unit had inadequate hot water for showers and dishes etc. The lighting was inadequate and dark. It was located up 4 flights of stairs. The stove did not work properly. It felt dirty and lacked any ambience. The host did not respond to our problems after texts and phone calls. One of the worst accommodations in the Czech Republic for the value paid.
Perfil de usuario de Yanina
Respuesta de Yanina:
We always responded to your phone calls, there was no problem with that so I dont understand the need to lie. You were probably one of the most problematic guests we had here, but we were always there to help with a Smile on our face, so I am really disappointed that you would give us a bad review. The apartment was clean, just as any other time. After you left, it was a bit messier than we are used to, but I didnt think anything of it. The stove works, but you have to use fire, and we brought you some matches. Overall, You sem to have expected a 5* hotel with all the services that you wanted from us, I would recommend choosing a hotel on your next travels. Nevertheless, it was nice to meet you, and I wish you all the best.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Garv
Agosto de 2016
We stayed at Yanina's for 4 days with friends- Pros 1. Good location 2. Good clean washroom 3. Great view from the window 4. Adequately stocked with bed linen and towels 5. Safe area, well connected by local transport Cons 1. Two bedroom means 1 bedroom and 1 living room with sofa and it's not close to Charles bridge as advertised, quite far away from it but walkable. 2. The stove works with much difficulty 3. WiFi broke down after the first day 4. Whenever we requested Yanina to help us out with anything regarding the flat, she rudely shot us down by saying that there's nothing to talk about...not appreciated at all. 5. Room is on the 4th floor with no lift so lots of late night drunk walks upstairs!
Perfil de usuario de Yanina
Respuesta de Yanina:
The stove works just fine, you just have to use fire, which you are probably not used to.. I didnt know there were problems with the wifi, I could have restarted it if we knew, so I am sorry about the inconveniance it caused you.. :/ As for being rude, that is not True! I told you once that there is nothing to talk about nicely, when you asked me to move you to a bigger apartment with 2 bedrooms. This was obviously not possible. We have many pictures showing the apartment very clearly. We have never had a problem with the number of bedrooms in an apartment. But I am truly sorry that You feel this way.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Agosto de 2016
The flat is located close to Wenceslas Square (5 minutes by foot) and not too far from the old town (10 minutes). The metro goes in the surroundings as well. The place is very nice and the building quiet. Lots of shops around.

Perfil de usuario de Yung Jeat
Agosto de 2016
We were welcomed by Vladislav who showed us our apartment and explained to us everything.. They have few apartments within the building... The apartment itself is very spacious.. Located right next to Charles' Square.. It is a 15 min walk to Old Town of Prague, Charles' Bridge and the train station... During our stay the hot water wasn't functioning but they fixed it for us... Overall it was nice staying here, perhaps maybe the apartment need more lighting in the apartment 'cause it was a bit too "romantic", if you get what i mean...

Este anfitrión tiene 256 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Praga, República Checa · Se registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Yanina
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.