Ir al contenido
#A New studio, 1st Month Discount
#A New studio, 1st Month Discount
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

/Discount to earn good reviews
/100% real photos
/Newly decorated and painted
/accommodate up to 3 people
/5 mins walk to Olympic or Mongkok station
/freeWifi access
/24hr check in

El alojamiento

房間擺設全由本人一手設計,希望提供客人舒適環境,大家喜歡。

Atención a los huéspedes

每位客人都是我的朋友,如果我在港,會儘量提供協助

Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Depósito de seguridad 89 €
Precio de fin de semana 50 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 振鹏
Septiembre de 2017
不错第二次入住,不满分因为床单有上位顾客的毛

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Agosto de 2017
Very Good!

Perfil de usuario de 橙
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Hua-Chung
Enero de 2017
很方便的住處 帶來一個美好跨年旅行的回憶

Perfil de usuario de 心
Diciembre de 2016
干净 舒服 下次再黎

Perfil de usuario de Wing
Noviembre de 2016
close to transit local resident place

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Noviembre de 2016
Location is great. Close to two MTR stations, both on different lines. Room was exactly as in the photos. The extra was a hairdryer and a little alarm clock :-) Room is compact and perfect for two persons without bulky luggage. Brian provided detailed information needed to get to the room. Would have liked the opportunity to meet up with him though. All was good but do note that the mattress is super firm. Will stay here again on my next trip to HK

Hong KongSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Brian

Hello from Hong Kong!
I am Brian, a frequent business traveler around Asia; studied and trained for my current position in New York. I travel a lot to mainland China, Taiwan, Korea and Japan.
Interior design is my interest. I feel happy to get appreciations from my guests about my rooms. I have a happy family together with my wife and baby girl.
If happen you are in HK, and I don’t need to travel, I would love to show you around Hong Kong.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares