Front of loft apartmentSide view of loft apartment
Pickwick Gables (Loft)
Pickwick Gables (Loft)
4 huéspedes
Estudio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
Estudio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Nestled in the heart of a quaint and charming older neighborhood, is our studio garage apartment, which was completed in 2011 and sits behind our 106 year old Bungalow home.

El alojamiento

Quiet and private loft with free Wi-fi and Netflix and large 46" flat screen TV.
Kitchen area has mini fridge, microwave, toaster oven, electric skillet and double burner hot plate, with pans many kitchen supplies. Many meals have been prepared here but there is no official stove/oven. We have one queen bed and one full size pull-out sofa for two extra guests. We also have a Pack-n-Play portable crib if needed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We have a private entrance to the studio apartment; access to a swing set/jungle gym

Otros aspectos destacables

Description says 2 beds, when in fact, we have 1 queen bed and 1 full size pull-out sofa... Plus a Pack-n-Play portable crib.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños

Precios
Personas adicionales 4 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad 175 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 sofá cama, 1 cuna

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We are a strict no-smoking, no pet facility... preferring guests in the spirit of married couples/family or responsible singles (no parties). We expect cleanliness and communication.

Children should be able to walk about and enjoy the space, free of sticky hands or eating/drinking on the sofas or bed.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - We have outdoor cat and one Beagle/Lab mix almost full grown dog named Honey, who stays inside our home most of the time but likes to play outside.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

96 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sydney
Noviembre de 2017
This was the perfect spot for my husband, me, and our 11 month old to stay. The loft is adorable and a great size. We will definitely be recommending Amy and her home to anyone needing to stay in Springfield.

Perfil de usuario de Jaye
Noviembre de 2017
Pickwick Gables loft is in the most beautiful neighborhood! It's especially beautiful with the fall foliage! The loft is perfect. The kitchen has everything you need. The bed was comfortable. I loved the decor! Can't say enough good things about my stay!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Noviembre de 2017
Pickwick was a great place to stay, we were close to downtown and all the restaurants we wanted to go to. The apartment was accessible, clean and stocked with amenities! Thank you Amy!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Noviembre de 2017
I stayed at Amy's loft for two nights while in town visiting family. Amy always responded quickly to any texts and emails before and during my stay. The pictures are accurate and the space is so clean, cozy and comfortable. The neighborhood is amazing, full of stunning large and small early 20th century homes with so much character and charm. I will definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Noviembre de 2017
A place where we could really relax after really busy days.... being detached from the house gave us plenty of privacy, comfortable and warm!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Noviembre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay here and appreciate Amy for the amazing hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Octubre de 2017
The Pitwick Loft was a dream! The space was perfect for 3 people and Amy had it stocked with new amenities. The location was so close to MSU’s campus which was great because we were down for homecoming. We will definitely be back again!

Springfield, Misuri, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Interacción con los huéspedes

We are a residential family who have lived in the main house for 20 years and want your stay to be as comfortable and convenient as possible. We are a strict no-smoking, no pet facility... preferring guests in the spirit of married couples/family or responsible singles (no parties).
We look forward to your stay and are available for support and communication if needs arise.

Acerca de Amy

We are a family of seven with five children; three of whom have moved on to college at Missouri State University. Amy is a piano teacher and Jim is a private business owner.
We enjoy seasonal gardening, family trips, cooking, decorating and homeschooling the youngest at home; Noah is 26, Lilly 23, Frances 21, Ansel 17, and Mathilda is 12.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares