One of the wonders of the world with the snow cap mountains just a short walk awayView from a large room, with a pull out couch, fire place and french doors for privacy in the evening.


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This home away from home has a breathtaking view of the ocean in your backyard as well as one of the wonders of the world, just a 5 minute drive down the road. Enjoy fishing, hiking and great boat rides around the harbour and see our amazing humbacks.

Not handicap friendly.

El alojamiento

Cozy comforts of home while you're away, with ocean views and fresh salt water fishing at your doorstep. Backyard fire pit and privacy, with BBQ access. Laundry facilities included. Leather couch and queen size bed and double bunkbed (brand new) in living room to accommodate 2 people out of the 4.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Backyard BBQ and fire pit available as well as an ocean view deck.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are only a text or telephone call away.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hiking. Kayaking, Mussel Picking, Fishing, Beach Fires and Cook ups, Mountain climbing, Boat tours of some of the most spectacular views on the earth to be seen, just to name a few things to keep you busy.

If you would like a travel agent message or call me and let me know.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 206€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No Pets, No smoking and responsible adults and families please. Please be respectful and treat it as if it were your own.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

33 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Mayo de 2017
A very clean and comfortable choice when visiting the Bonne Bay Area.

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Octubre de 2016
This was my first my as a visitor using AirBnb. The trip was great but Hughena made the experience even better. Since we drove all the way from Toronto she kept in touch with us to make sure we found the place and also provided instructions beforehand. The home was clean, warm, and easily accessible. Not to mention 10-15mins from the mountain and steps from a lake. Gorgeous view from the home in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to visit the National Park, climb the mountain or just to get away from the ruckus in the city.

Perfil de usuario de Serge
Septiembre de 2016
Là proprio m'a téléphoné pour s'assurer de notre rentrée. Informer les gens qu'internet est absent .

Perfil de usuario de Maddie
Septiembre de 2016
Since the modular home is a bit out of the way, Hughena sent us directions on how to get there in advance of our arrival, which was great! Exactly what we needed for our stay. The place was clean and lovely. And the view from the house is exactly as pictured. Awesome!

Perfil de usuario de William
Septiembre de 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable, great location, clean and comfortable. Hughena was very accommodating and followed up to make sure we had everything.

Perfil de usuario de Chantira
Septiembre de 2016
Nice location. We get to see a very nice sunrise from the sea across the window! The house has everything you need while on vacation.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2016
We received texts before during and after our visit. She was very friendly and helpful. Directions were perfect.

Sundridge, Canadá · Se registró en Enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Hughena

I have been a hairstylist for 25 years taking care of others to help them feel better. I am very caring and love my home in Newfoundland, I want you to see the beautiful place where I come from and enjoy Newfoundland hospitality as I know you will. I love singing and having a good time and helping people to have a positive experience in life, I look forward to meeting you !

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.