New Modern Double Room with Terrace
New Modern Double Room with Terrace
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Una nueva habitación doble en el recién construido Marine Wharf apartamento, con terraza privada, todos los nuevos muebles modernos y aseo independiente y ducha y transporte fácil a los centros culturales más vibrantes de Londres.
translated by Google

A brand new double room in the newly built Marine Wharf flat, with private terrace, all new modern furnitures and independent toilet and shower and easy transport to London's most vibrant culture centres.

El alojamiento

We have a brand new double room for 1-2 guests in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat in the newly built Marine Wharf, Surrey Quays/Canada Water area, with private terrace, modern furnitures and independent toilet and shower.

The guests will be sharing a big living room and kitchen with the landlords, which has all you need furnitures and appliances.

The bedroom has two doors, one leads to the hallway and the independent toilet and shower, the other one leads to a huge private terrace and view to a communal garden.

There are concierge services including mail and parcel delivery should the guest need them.

A modern compact residents only Gym free for use.

The two landlords living here works in the theatre industry and doing PHD in Kings College.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a la habitación doble, terraza privada, balcón, sala de estar, cocina, y aseo y ducha.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the double room, private terrace, balcony, living room, kitchen, and toilet and shower.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that there is a puppy in the flat. It will not enter the guest bedroom but will be around in the rest of the living space.


Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales 8 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 23 €
Depósito de seguridad 104 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2017
We had a pleasant time staying at the apartment. Kind hostess and a central location.

Perfil de usuario de George Sebastian
Septiembre de 2016
The bathroom and the kitchen were dirty when we arrived. The bed stand was stained and the living room was messy. The host was a difficult person and had many house rules that they were not respecting (announcing when guests were coming, locking the balcony door when leaving the house, etc.). We asked that one person to come for a week and stay with us in the room and we would have payed for him but Xinyi declined and said that the house could not accommodate five people. But they had a few times people coming over and sleeping in the shared living room without announcing us. Also when they announced someone that came for a week, the host wanted him to use our private bathroom and when we declined she offered to pay us in order to let him use the bathroom(we declined). Tommy was a friendly person but Xinyi was very difficult to get along with. When being in the kitchen she was always watching us not to do something wrong. The place is in a good location around 15 minutes walk to a underground station. It was a quiet neighborhood but I would not recommend the place.
Perfil de usuario de Xinyi
Respuesta de Xinyi:
Dear George, We appreciate the feedback and feel like correcting a thing or two. We believed it was a case of miscommunication between us that could have been resolved easily. The kitchen were messy by the time you came in and we do not shy away from admitting that, as we used it on a daily basis. And our sincere apology goes to you that our presence were uncomfortable to you. We are new airbnb hosts, so it's a long learning curve we had to adapt to with the two of you. e.g Closing the balcony door is for the safety benefit for all of us and you could easily unlock it when you come back. As we labeled clearly on airbnb, the room only accommodates maximum 2 guests ( you and Andrea). For that we turned down family bookings (3 people and above) and sorry we could not make it an exception for you. At last, we communicated with you on sharing your bathroom with our cousin, that you refused. We respected your decision on privacy so he did not for once enter your bathroom. We have been airbnb guests ourselves before and have no issue complying the house rules set by the host, no matter when we are informed. And we do not intend to leave any stain on the carpet and furnitures on which the host have to spend extra money for professional cleaning, even though we also pay for cleaning fees. In your case, we had to call in two separate cleaning services to make sure the room is presentable and habitable to our next guest, which was not for free. We appreciate your opinion and will continue to communicate to our best with all future guests. Kind regards, Xinyi
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Dal-Seok
Junio de 2016
Thanks Tommy and Xinyi for your hospitaility duing my stay at Marine Wharf. I thnk Tommy is a good cook and that dinner made me accustoming myself to new enviroment in London. And I regret the opportunity to watch the musical, "The Threepenny Opera" by Xinyi's kindness. I have no uncomfortable things for the whole stay. The transportation was more convenient than I thought. I recommend the stay at Marine Wharf with the two kind persons.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Junio de 2016
She is a really cheerful and friendly person, when i have any problems with cooking , she will come and help me or give me some method to cook it. flexible way to live in here, a big thanks to her boyfriend tommy which he cooked a lovely meal for me when the first day that i arrived.beautiful flat and hope i could come back again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Xinyi

I am a theatre producer living in London for over 8 years. Love all kinds of stage performances, art exhibitions and music!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares