Bedroom, with plenty of wardrobe space
Super Central Quality Stylish flat
Super Central Quality Stylish flat
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Elegante apartamento de 1 dormitorio doble independiente en el corazón del centro de Londres, a pocos minutos del Museo Británico y cerca de Covent Garden. Totalmente equipado con todas las comodidades modernas. Barrio: Bloomsbury. Estaciones: Holborn & Russell Square.
translated by Google

Stylish 1 double bedroom self-contained apartment in the heart of Central London, minutes away from the British Museum and close to Covent Garden. Fully equipped with all modern amenities. Neighborhood: Bloomsbury. Stations: Holborn & Russell Square.

El alojamiento

The apartment has all the comforts, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, flat screen TV with Satellite, Broadband, DVD player, bath with shower attachment, central heating, fridge with separate freezer, MW, sleek ceramic hob cooker and modern oven, etc. Is fully furnished with all the necessary crockery, plates and cutlery, pots & pans - basically everything you would need for a comfortable stay.

The apartment is fully tiled throughout and has plenty of storage space. The bedroom has 3 double wardrobes, 1 single with integrated laundry bag and shoe rack, and a large chest of drawers (8) and 2 bedside tables.
The bed is king size with a very comfortable memory foam mattress.

The unlimited Wifi connection is up and running and works perfectly.

The building itself is an older one with no period features, it's very safe, with both a gate and entrance with security fob keys and CCTV camera. Tenants have access to a shared garden at the back of the building. The apartment it's on the first floor with lift access.

This flat is ideal for a single or a couple. Extra person can be accommodated in the lounge sofa bed by prior agreement.

The Location: Bloomsbury
Just a few minutes from the British Museum, Great Ormond Street Hospital, the Brunswick Centre, UCL, LSE, Birbeck Uni, SOAS, very easy access to Covent Garden, Oxford Street, St Pancras International and all the other amenities in WC1.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT
If you have special requirements that don't match the flat policy, please let me know and if possible I will do my best to offer maximum flexibility. Generally I'm very flexible, providing there is at least a 4 hours gap between one check-out and the next check-in to allow for cleaning between stays.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes tienen uso completo del apartamento.
translated by Google

Guests have full use of the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yo y mi marido estará totalmente disponible con cualquier solicitud o recomendaciones que pueda necesitar durante su estancia. La interacción puede ser tan poco o tanto como desean los huéspedes.
translated by Google

Myself and my husband will be fully available with any requests or recommendations you might need during your stay. Interaction can be as little or as much as guests desire.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Ascensor
Secadora
TV
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Strictly no smoking.
- Babies & toddlers: please note that the apartment is not equipped with a cot and you would have to bring your own if needed. Babies & toddlers stay for free when bringing your own travel cot, if the sofabed and extra bedding is required, please make a reservation for 3 people.
- Please note that although children are welcome, no particular provisions have been taken to make it "child-proof". If there is anything of particular concern or essential for your stay, please verify with me prior to making the booking.
- I love pets but the flat is not suitable for them.
- Check-in and Check-out: If you have special requirements that don't match the flat policy, please let me know and if possible I will do my best to accommodate, providing there is at least a 4 hours gap between one check-out and the next check-in to allow for cleaning between stays.
If you require a very early check-in or very late check-out please consider booking an extra night before/after.

**Please note that for last minute very short stay bookings or guests without a profile and previous reviews I reserve the right to ask for proof of photographic ID upon check-in**


Cancelaciones

81 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Octubre de 2017
Great flat near Russel Square in a quiet and secure building with a very gracious host. Flat is well equipped with all the conveniences you need when traveling, even a power converter and flat iron! Loved it and would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Septiembre de 2017
Natalia is a great host. She's quick in response and she solved our questions immediately. Her flat is clean and comfortable and is in a great location. She's thoughtful in every small details and we found everything we needed in the flat. The kitchen is compact yet it's fully equipped with modern electrical appliances and full set of cooking utensils. A thoughtful host with great heart. Definitely will recommend friends to stay there. We would come back again for our next London trip.

Perfil de usuario de Kris
Julio de 2017
Natalia is lovely, super communicative and helpful. Flat is relatively small, good for solo traveler or couple. It is well equipped. Location is good for tourist as there are a lot of attractions in the walking distance. It is on the main road, so it can get a bit noisy, but nothing too extreme, and you have double glazing windows (quite rare in old London buildings) which helps. The building itself is typical old, block of flat.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Mayo de 2017
This is a wonderful small flat, with stylish modern decor and all the amenities you will need for a comfortable stay. We were tourists and loved having breakfast before heading out for the day and coming back at the end of a day for a nightcap on the comfortable sofa and a bit of telly. If you love the British Museum as we do, it's a perfect location. Also walkable to theatre, local pubs, the tube, etc. Natalia is a wonderful host. She left us lots of snacks, some wine, breakfast items in the fridge so we didn't need to shop for a few days. Also fabulous homemade Amaretti cookies. She is extremely helpful about restaurant tips or if you have any questions about the flat. The only downside was it was quite warm when we were there late May and since the windows don't open due to traffic noise (they keep the noise out well), we kept the fans she provided on almost the whole time.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Marzo de 2017
Look no further, this is the place for your London excursion. It's exactly as advertised. I had a school project due not long after we got back so it was nice to be able to close the bedroom door and get some work done after my wife went to bed. Great kitchen, etc. Better WIFI than we have at home. But the best is Natalia--she's right there at the other end of the app/phone if you have a question. I'm a touch obtuse, so I can tell you that she's patient as well. We'll book again if you don't get there first...

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Marzo de 2017
My husband and I spent 6 nights at Natalia's flat at the end of February/early March and found it absolutely perfect for our part-work, part-play London visit. The flat is clean and attractive, and has a modern kitchen with appliances including a much-appreciated washer and dryer! Though it is on a busy street, it was amazingly quiet. The bed -- in a separate bedroom with lots of closet space -- was large, very comfortable and the sheets were just lovely. The location of the flat is terrific -- a couple of blocks to two tube stops, and easy walking distance to Covent Garden, the theater district and Piccadilly Circle. Also just around the corner from the stupendous British Museum. Natalia greeted us warmly when we arrived and had stocked the kitchen with juice, milk, cereal and lots of delicious goodies. She was easily accessible via WhatApp messaging throughout our stay, and gave us good guidance on nearby restaurants that we enjoyed a lot! No complaints whatsoever, and I'd stay here again in a heartbeat! Natalia was super warm -- a real friend!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Febrero de 2017
Natalia is a fantastic host and the apartment is very comfortable and in a great location.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de NataliaNatalia es Superhost.
Italian at birth, I have been living in London for more than 20 years. I love travelling and have lived in various European capitals, which has enabled me to learn several languages. I’m an E-commerce professional with an extensive background in the hospitality industry and I…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares