Situated at Haymarket, Edinburgh


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Room has a King and single bed and en suite bathroom, so sleeps 3 comfortably.
As we are a listed building, we don't have an elevator in the building, so it means a lot of stairs. :-(

Our area has changed since I came to live here in 1962, don't know if for the better or not, but, we have a lot of amenities we never did.
We are walking distance from two cinemas , we are at a transport Hub : Haymarket, so all trams have to come this way, we have lots of buses, just look for Haymarket on their route.
We have every type of restaurant you might want to try, just 1 mins walk : Indian, Chinese, Italian, French, British, Nepalese .
All the pubs in the area have food served in them, and there's the Jolly Botanist, Haymarket, Mercat, and Ryries, again just 1 mins walk.
We have coffee shops and Sandwich shops, ( one is gluten free) coming out our ears, from Dimitris ( who does a good full breakfast) to Jacobs along at the end of Haymarket Terrace ( he does a nice scrambled egg) and there's loads in between ( names I can't recall,lol)
There are hairdressers ( Caldow Salon at Haymarket Terrace) a barbers ( Turkish on West Maitland, they do a close shave).
Post offices, one on West Maitland and one on Dalry.
And a laundromat also on Dalry ( they also do service washes so you just dump, they wash and dry and you collect later ).
We have Sainsbury's, Tesco, and the Co-Op all walking distance.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Colin
Julio de 2017
Good location

Perfil de usuario de Wim
Julio de 2017
De locatie is heel gunstig. ligt aan route van vliegveld naar centrum. Is op loopafstand van het centrum (10 minuten lopen). Rustige straat

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Julio de 2017
If you are looking for somewhere central and do not mind where you stay, this should be fine. It is not a particularly pleasant experience however. This is an old hotel in Edinburgh with many rooms and even a bar. It is in severe need of upgrading. Possibly the staff need some training also as the guy looking after the bar/breakfast sat with his earphones in watching a movie! As I said, if you just need a bed for the night and do not mind about the overall look or experience, it will suffice.

Perfil de usuario de Syed Farook
Junio de 2017
This room is very much near Haymarket station and it can be booked if you are looking to stay near Haymarket station. Room was very spacious and hosts (Susan, Chris and Jamie) were kind enough for any of our requests. I would recommend this B&B for everyone who are looking for stay in prime area of city.

Perfil de usuario de Mao
Mayo de 2017
it will be better if some kithch wares were provided.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Septiembre de 2016
De ansatte på hotellet var veldig greie. Det var flere av dem som jobbet shift, ikke bare en vert. Ingenting å utsette på dem. Det er bokhyller i oppgangen fylt med bøker å låne. Det er en bar/pub i resepsjonen med tv. Håndklærne vi fikk var veldig store!

Perfil de usuario de Arnau
Agosto de 2016
Very well located place to stay in Edinburgh. People there was so nice.
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Respuesta de Susan:
Thank you :-)
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Susan

I've lived at no 14 for more years than I wish to admit. My parents moved us here when I was 2. ( not saying how long ago that was! )
This was our family home, and in time, my three children were raised here too. It's not everyone's idea of a family home,but it's been ours for a very long time.
I used to be a teacher, but life threw me a curve ball or three and I had to take early retirement.
I enjoy travelling, reading, knitting, eating out,movies and my pets , or should I say their personal slaves!
We also welcome dogs to come stay with their owners too.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares