Proper double bed with a feather down duvet and pillows
Bright Bedroom and living room
Bright Bedroom and living room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12€ / noche después del primer huésped

Descripción

My partner and I share a lovely, recently renovated,3 bed house, The master bedroom (your room) is bright and tidy, with a super comfy double bed. You'll also be able to ,freely, use the the living room as a second space.
There is an empty driveway and regular buses straight to the city Centre from down the road.

You'll have the freedom of the house shared with my partner and I, but if you would like you can have the Living room to yourselves as well as your bed room. We an empty driveway if you have driven to Chester.
You can use the kitchen as often as you like, I am an avid baker so there will be plenty of home made bread and baked goods to help yourself to!

We have no children so your stay will be drama free. The duvet is feather down. And we own a very sweet and mild tabby cat.


Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

-We believe in mutual respect and honesty so treat us as you'd like to be treated and we will do the same.
-The same goes for the house; treat it as you'd like a guest in your home to treat yours E.g. pop dirty plates in the sink or dishwasher rather than leaving them on the side
-Finally you are free to smoke as long as it is not inside the house let us no before hand and we'll set up an area in the garden


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Septiembre de 2016
When we arrived they were entertaining friends, and they were disorganised in the morning and we felt we were in the way.

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Agosto de 2016
Fab stay, Bryony is very kind and helpful. We had a nice dinner in one of the restaurants she recommends. Breakfast has been great also with lots of options.

Perfil de usuario de Uma
Junio de 2016
Wonderful experience, Bryony was very friendly

Perfil de usuario de Brates Chatton
Junio de 2016
Bryony and Jack have welcomed me into their home in a time of turmoil due to a relocation to Chester and issues with my then future land lady (at the time of my visit in their home). It goes beyond words to describe the support and friendship I received from them and I will be forever grateful for their help and friendship and hope we will stay in touch. I do apologize for the delay in writing the feedback. I forgot I used a non- spammed email address and was waiting for the feedback request in my usual inbox . Duh! Thes guys are great so visit in confidence because they will look after you. Oh by the way..... Don't feed the cat unless you want to be woken at 5:30 in the morning as a sign of kinship lol :-)

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Abril de 2016
Had a lovely stay here, Bryony was a great host, lots of teas and coffees on offer and fresh homemade muffins! Location was ideal with a short bus ride to the centre which ran late into the night too. Bryony knew loads about the area and had great tips on where to go. Definitely recommend and if we're back in Chester for a weekend, would be great to stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Marion
Febrero de 2016
Bryony and his boyfriend are very lovely and friendly. The bedroom is very confortable and the house is very clean. Don't hesitate to book a room with them! Marion

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Febrero de 2016
Everything on the host's page is accurate, it is exactly as the photo's and description, but if you're expecting a slick, money centred operation, it isn't. Two young people who put a great deal of effort in welcoming and getting to know strangers by offering and opening their home to them. To anyone not knowing the area and just being there to visit Chester and the surrounding areas, they have a wealth of local knowledge. My wife and I were there two days, and very much enjoyed the welcome and the very comfortable room after exhausting 2 days visiting relatives.

Blacon, Reino Unido · Se registró en Octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Bryony

I'm an outgoing and optimistic Student in Chester who loves to take mini breaks anywhere and everywhere with my boyfriend (Jack), we're currently working on getting through Scandinavia.

I can't live without: Books, my Sheep Onsie , Good Food, Tea and last, but not least, Jack ( oh and geography)

We are both chatty, very honest and love animals. Neither of us smoke and only drink on occasion. When we are on our holidays we get out as much as possible so we are very unlikely to be in the way during the day, and will happily help with anything that needs doing.

I don't have a life motto but i try to live, as best i can, with honesty and kindness

Here's hoping you like us enough to invite us into your home
Best Wishes,
Bryony and Jack
:-)

Ratio de respuesta: 50%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Bryony.
Bryony
Jack ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jack
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.