Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Comfy and stylish apartment perfect for your holidays in Dublin.

Next to Dart Station (Clontarf Road) 6 minutes to city center (Tara Station).

In front of the beautiful Fairview park and Marino park.

El alojamiento

You can walk to the city centre O'Connell Street in 30 minutes.

*** Please note that internet access is through a 4G hotspot.
I will provide you a 4G SIM card that give you 24/h unlimited internet access on your mobile. You can also use it to visit the city and have internet access anywhere :) ***


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

8 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Mayo de 2017
Andrea was very friendly and informative. Andrea's apartment is located about 30 minutes walk to the center of Dublin. It is quiet and peaceful place to stay. Andrea's. instruction is very thorough. If you want to quiet place to stay, this is it.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Mayo de 2017
Andrea a été sympathique et arrangeant pour notre arrivée. Il est très facile de communiquer avec Andrea. Le logement est situé dans un quartier résidentiel, et bien sécurisé. L'accès au centre-ville est rendu facile par de nombreux bus et train passant à proximité. Le logement comprend tout ce qu'il faut pour un séjour de quelques jours.

Perfil de usuario de Björn
Enero de 2017
Its a good place to be for some days in Dublin ;)

Perfil de usuario de Mihai
Octubre de 2016
Andrea's apartment is located in a secure residential building, about 30 mins to the city centre. There are many buses connecting the 2, but it is recommended to buy a subscription, since individual tickets are expensive. The apartment is well-suited for a couple. It also has all the appliances one needs. Even though there was no Wi-Fi connection when we stayed, Andrea left us a SIM as a replacement. Its unlimited data transfer and country-wide coverage were very useful. Even more so after we discovered how to connect our other devices through a single mobile phone :) We were surprised though that there was no proper heating system (municipal or residence-wide). We therefore had to make use of some electric air-heating devices. It was also the 1st time we found separate hot and cold water pipes & taps in developed Europe (i.e. no possibility to combine the 2 types of water). The electric shower system worked fine though. Andrea was very communicative in preparing our arrival. Even though he couldn't be present, he sent an acquaintance to show us the apartment. I was especially impressed by the detailed written instructions provided well in advance.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Octubre de 2016
We stayed here for 4 days. The location is very near to a rail station, but you can also do a 20minute walk to the centre of Dublin. The standard is not the highest one, but everything is clean. The apartment is very expedient and aligned for hosting airbnb guests. You will find everything you need....but the offered TV does not include a connection so you are not able to watch TV. The living room gets very cold, because the windows leaky and this is the only room that can not be heated. Despite this points everything was absolutely ok. As a guest you should buy a leap card when you arrive at the airport, this is the best and cheapest way to use all the lines (train, tram, sub) in Dublin.
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Respuesta de Andrea:
Thanks very much for your review, it was a pleasure to guest you. There is a portable electric heater in the kitchen, it can be moved in the living room, sorry I forgot to mention it :)
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Franclin
Septiembre de 2016
Staying in an apartment without Internet wasn't nice at all. When I booked this place, the host clearly states that there was an internet connection in the flat but it didn't turn out to be case. In the 21st century, Broadband Internet is just as important as electricity and water, that is just the way it is I'm afraid. To be honest, if I knew that there wasn't any Internet Connection, I would have never considered staying there in the first place. In hindsight, this was a terribly mistake and a horrible experience!
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Respuesta de Andrea:
I can confirm that Internet was working in the apartment and also had the possibility to have a 4G sim available. Other guests are happy to have a free internet SIM card and internet access (see review). Sorry but my experience with you was horrible, not yours.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Paola
Junio de 2016
Il proprietario non era presente ma ha organizzato tutto in maniera assolutamente dettagliata; istruzioni e indicazioni logistiche perfette. La casa corrisponde alla descrizione. Ordinata e funzionale. Il quartiere molto tranquillo. Ben collegato col centro (anche facilmente raggiungibile a piedi, se si ama camminare). Primo viaggio a Dublino per me; con le sue indicazioni è stato facile muovermi ed orientarmi. Inoltre si è preoccupato di prenotare lui un taxi per me, sollevandomi dalla difficoltà della lingua.

Este anfitrión tiene 125 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Junio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Andrea

Hi! My name is Andrea, I'm an Italian man working in Dublin. I'm originally from Rome and during my career I lived and worked Paris, Montpellier (South of France). and now in Dublin (Ireland).

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares