The Stables and the back forest gatePlenty of parking


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Three bedroom cosy stable conversion in the New Forest National Park with a gate onto open forest. Family friendly - wifi, cot, high chair, toys, DVD's and CRB checked babysitter.
Rural location yet 10 minutes drive from Lymington and Christchurch and 15 minutes to beaches at Hengistbury Head and Mudeford Quay.

El alojamiento

Cosy converted stable set in the grounds of our family house which sits in two acres of paddocks in the heart of the New Forest. Ideal for family holiday or romantic break.

Stunning, tranquil rural location - walk out of our back gate onto miles of open forest - magical woods for exploring/mountain biking/picnics and forest stream nearby for paddling and pooh sticks.

Downstairs kitchen diner with coffee machine, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, freezer and microwave. Downstairs toilet.

Upstairs, 3 bedrooms - Bed 1: either super king or twin; Bed 2: Double; Bed 3: Double or twins or single + cot as required. In addition a double sofa bed in the living room.

Cosy living room with flatscreen TV, DVD player, Bluetooth wireless speaker and wifi. Shower room.

Selection of kids toys including brio train track, Lego, picture books and DVD's.

Plenty of off-road parking.

Outside seating area adjacent to the forest with picnic table for your exclusive use. There is no private garden. You are welcome to use the football area and trampoline in the paddocks but these are shared.

A welcome basket including milk and treats will be waiting on your arrival.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to:
1. Playground area with swings, slide and Wendy House
2. Kids toys, picture books.
3. 12 foot trampoline with safety net.
4. Paddock football pitch (bumpy but fun!!).
5. Toddler ride ons and balance bike.
6. Tree swing.
7. A selection of DVDs.
8. Wifi.
9. Local area guide with recommended activities and maps.
10. CRB checked babysitter if you let us know in advance.

Please note the garden at the back of our house is not for shared use, but you are welcome to use the paddock with football field and there is an outdoor table for eating, some comfortable seats and a bar-b-que for your exclusive use.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are two doctors with three young kids and live on site. We are happy to offer advice about things to do and see in the area. Equally we are happy to leave you in peace if you prefer. We'll give you our phone numbers in case you have any questions.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 46
Depósito de seguridad: 174
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking
No parties
No pets
No shoes upstairs


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

49 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
Our stay at Beaulieu cottage was exactly what we needed, it was quiet, spacious, cozy and felt like home. We stayed 4nights and with recommendations from Denny we managed to fit lots in. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Junio de 2017
Denny's place is a real gem. Set within beautiful countryside with horses trotting directly past the window, it is close enough to local attractions but yet incredibly quiet. Denny provided a lovely welcome hamper, and there was fresh jam waiting for us in the fridge. The place was spotless and the beds comfy. The kitchen is fantastically well-equipped, and the house has lots of toys (including an awesome dressing up box!) to entertain children. Lots of kid's crockery/cutlery is provided, and there is a stair-gate to ease worries for any families with small children.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Junio de 2017
Very helpful and great cottage

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Junio de 2017
This cottage formed the perfect base for a family trip to the New Forest. Six of us stayed in the cottage (4 adults and 2 children) for a long weekend and it fitted us all in comfortably. The cottage had a good sized living room and kitchen and had plenty of toys for the kids. The views from the cottage out onto the forest are great and allowed us to watch the ponies grazing. From the cottage it is quick to access both the forest and the coast and there is plenty on offer for the family to enjoy. I would definitely recommend staying here and will stay here again for any return trips to the New Forest.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Mayo de 2017
Open forest on the doorstep, horses walking by, space to take in the sunset and warm spring evenings. The property was wonderful, clean and well maintained. There was bread, pasties, coffee and milk already provided. Kitchen was amazing and a great social space. The property was bright and clean and the rooms comfy and well kept. Totally satisfied.

Perfil de usuario de Eline
Mayo de 2017
Mooi huis met alle voorzieningen op prachtige locatie. Kuddes paarden lopen letterlijk langs het huis en er zit een pub op loopafstand. Wat wil een mens nog meer!

Perfil de usuario de Marieke
Mayo de 2017
Wij hebben zo'n fantastische ervaring gehad in dit huis. Het uitzicht en de locatie zijn magnifiek. Onze drie kinderen van heel verschillende leeftijden voelden zich allemaal helemaal thuis. Er was veel speelgoed van goede kwaliteit voor kinderen onder de 6. Verder konden de kinderen zich vermaken met een fantastisch voetbalveld, een prachtig bos om verstoppertje te spelen en een trampoline. Het huis zelf was heel gezellig en warm. Niet bijzonder luxe, maar wel met alles erop en eraan. We hebben ons niet vaak zo heerlijk thuis gevoeld en vonden het een plezier om ons in het huisje te begeven. Echt de moeite waard.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de DennyDenny es Superhost.

I am a doctor with three young kids. We live in the middle of a national park and love the out doors

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Denny.
Denny
Rebecca ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Rebecca
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares