Bright and airy. Cool in Summer; Warm and cosy in Winter.59 Bourke Street.
Private Studio - Best Location
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our spacious, modern, private apartment is part of a charming federation-style house which is comfortable 10-15 minutes walk to the CBD and major facilities and attractions. Safe, off-street private parking is available for one vehicle.

El alojamiento

Ideally the space is very comfortable for one or two guests although the smaller bedroom with a single bed is suitable for a third guest. Access to the bathroom is via the main bedroom. A particularly convenient all-round space for business people.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have complete independence in your private space. We provide you with a key so you can come and go as you please. There is a garden courtyard especially for our guests to use and enjoy.

Atención a los huéspedes

We do not live on the premises but our upstairs office is generally attended on a daily basis.

Otros aspectos destacables

A specialist delicatessen, three supermarkets and numerous cafes, bars and pubs are all within a comfortable and pleasant 10-15 minute walk. Breakfast and lunch are available 2-minutes away at the popular Cuccina restaurant.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 20 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

We request that our guests respect our fine property at all times. The apartment does not lend itself to parties or social gatherings. As a courtesy to all guests please observe that there is to be no smoking inside the premises. We certainly appreciate our guests leaving the premises clean and tidy before departure. Please report any spillages and/or breakages.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucien
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely little place near the gorge and the city. Mathews was a friendly and attentive host.

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Julio de 2017
Convenient location. Hospitable host. Liked it that much we will be booking again.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Junio de 2017
Well located apartment within walking distance of all amenities. Well laid out, well equipped, warm and comfortable. Well set up for a business traveller. Will stay here again. Very quiet with off street parking. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de MatthewsMatthews es Superhost.
Respuesta de Matthews:
Thanks Craig. We really do try our best to ensure that our guests feel comfortable and enjoy all the facilities we have to offer. We'll look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2017
Great place to stay , would recommend th apartment. Close to restaurants and coffee shop.
Perfil de usuario de MatthewsMatthews es Superhost.
Respuesta de Matthews:
Thanks for recommending our apartment, Michael. We do our best to make it comfortable and enjoyable for all our guests and we certainly capitalise on the convenient location.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Yi
Abril de 2017
Matthews' place is a very comfortable place to stay. It's clean and quite and you'll have everything you needed. And Matthews gave us a great introduction to the area, directions to restaurants and shops and also gave us great suggestions on where to visit for our 3 days trip. We had such a great time, thanks you Matthews!
Perfil de usuario de MatthewsMatthews es Superhost.
Respuesta de Matthews:
It's always good to know that our guests find everything convenient and comfortable. We want everyone to really enjoy the Tasmanian experience. We'd love to welcome you again, Yi!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Retha
Abril de 2017
One of the best places I have stayed at. Close to the city centre, beautiful restaurants and walking distance to the Cataract Gorge. The apartment was exactly as described - and more - we felt at home immediately. Matthews was a great host, his communication was excellent, gave us so many ideas and the warm welcome we received was much appreciated. Definitely recommended, you will have to go far to find a better spot in Launceston!
Perfil de usuario de MatthewsMatthews es Superhost.
Respuesta de Matthews:
The great privilege of being an Airbnb host is meeting wonderful guests like Retha and her mum. We really do try our best to ensure a happy, comfortable and convenient stay in our 59 Bourke Street apartment. Thanks so much for the very positive feedback Retha and we look forward to you booking again in the future.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Abril de 2017
Matthews place is in a great location within walking distance to the CBD. There is a lovely café just at the bottom of the street which serves a great breakfast and coffee. The accommodation is very comfortable, immaculately clean and has everything you could possibly need during your stay. We were greeted at the property on our arrival and it was lovely to find the heaters on, Jazz music playing in the back ground and a chilled bottle of wine on the table. I highly recommend this property.

Se registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de MatthewsMatthews es Superhost.

I am a professional music teacher, orchestral conductor and music examiner and have spent most of my life travelling the world for my profession. My knowledge of varying accommodation options has prompted me to be a host with AirBnB. In addition to travel, I love fine food, wine and dining. My tastes in music are broad and whilst my specialty is classical music, I especially enjoy music theatre. I consider it a privilege to meet new people and to be exposed to new cultures.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares