House with parking spaceEntrance
Charming little house in Brussels
Alojado por Dorothée
Dorothée es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming little house in Kraainem, a green area next to Brussels
The house is ideal for a couple or a small family with 1 or 2 young children.
300 meters from the metro with a direct line to the city center (15 min)

El alojamiento

- 2 Bedrooms: a spacious bedroom with a double bed, and another bedroom with a single bed
- Dressing room to store your luggage's
- Large bathroom with a sink, a bath and a shower, ....
- 2 toilets
- Kitchen with coffee machine, washing machine …
- Living room with TV (free Netflix), large sofas, playstation 3 …
- Nice garden with terrace, table…

Quiet and green neighborhood, close to the metro (300 meters) with direct line to the city center (15 minutes). Shops and restaurants at walking distance. Close to the airport and the Saint-Luc (UCL) hospital.
- Wifi
- Washing machine for your laundry
- Bed sheets and towels provided
- 2 bicycles at your disposal
- Minimum 2 nights (to be discussed)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to the entire place

Atención a los huéspedes

Support can be provided to you during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

- Wifi for internet
- Washing machine (for dishes & for your laundry)
- Bed sheets and towels provided
- 2 bicycles at your disposal


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Quiet and respectful


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Septiembre de 2016
Accueil très agréable. On s'est tout se suite sentis à l'aise. La maison est super et ses hôtes aussi. Merci encore. Si je dois revenir à Bruxelles, je n'hésiterais pas à relouer la maison.

Perfil de usuario de Nor
Septiembre de 2016
it was very nice staying at Dorothee's place. even we booked it last minute, she and her husband manage to give us the place to stay. The place was spot on, with everything you need. i need to highlight the garden in the house, it was really beautiful. will definitely stay here again in the future. and also, she and her husband was really helpfull, always respond to you within minutes. thanks Dorothee and Nico.

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Septiembre de 2016
We had a very pleasant stay! The house was clean, spacious, nicely decorated and private. The garden is a definite asset. We used the available bicycles to go to the nearby commercial centres.

Perfil de usuario de CarolineCaroline es Superhost.
Agosto de 2016
Just perfect

Perfil de usuario de Sandrine
Agosto de 2016
Accueil très agréable Le logement correspond en tous points à l'annonce Cette charmante maison est bien située, proche de Bruxelles centre, possibilité de se déplacer uniquement à vélo Les propriétaires sont charmants Bon séjour

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2016
During my trip in Europe with my parents we stayed at Dorothée & Nicolas' lovely house in Brussels. It was a great location in a quiet neighborhood within a 15 minute walk of anything you need, including the metro. Dorothée was great with communication ahead of our trip & we met Nicolas to tour the house & get keys and he was always quick with answering questions during our stay. We were there just to visit my brother, but they included a helpful booklet with lots of information about the house & nearby things to do & eat for anyone visiting Brussels. It was my parent's first time at an Airbnb house and it was a great first experience for them. Everything was very clean and comfortable and homey and we would definitely love to stay again when we are in Belgium!

Kraainem, BélgicaSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dorothée

I'am 32 years old and married.
I work as Product Manager for Roche Pharmaceuticals.
I like to read, travel, sew and spend time with my fiends!
I would be very happy to welcome you in my house while I am on business trip or abroad with my husband or friends!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Nederlands

El barrio

Anuncios similares