6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Sept pièces aux boiseries apparentes, très ensoleillé et douillet. Peut loger 7 personnes. Situé dans un quartier calme et sécuritaire. Cuisine équipée, laveuse/sécheuse, terrasse privée, à proximité de tous les services et transports publiques.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 21 €
Depósito de seguridad 210 €
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

*Pas de fumeurs
*pas d'animaux
*du respect - bruit excessifs,le matériels sur place, le bâtiment.
*l'appartement doit être remis tel que vous l'avez trouvé à votre arrivée.
*Ne pas voler
* Ne pas faire sécher les vêtement ou autres tissus sur les meubles.
* Ne pas faire sécher les vêtements ou autres tissus sur les luminaires.
* Utiliser la sécheuse, la corde à linge ou l'étendoir à linge.
* Ne pas couper les aliments directement sur la table de la salle-à-manger.
* Utiliser les napperons ou la nappe pour couvrir la table lors des repas, pour abîmer celle-ci.
* Durant les mois d'hiver et les journées froides, ne pas ouvrir les fenêtres. Utiliser le thermostat, pour diminuer ou fermer le chauffage.
* ne pas manger sur les lits


Merci.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Margarita
Agosto de 2017
Veronique es muy amable y ayuda en todo lo que necesitas

Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Junio de 2017
Veronique es una persona muy amable, nos recibió muy bien y tuvo unos detalles muy buenos para recibirnos. El lugar está bien, tal cual dicen las fotografías, tuvimos todo lo necesario. Llegamos allá después de varios días viajando y pudimos lavar y secar nuestra ropa Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estadía allí
Perfil de usuario de Veronique
Respuesta de Veronique:
gracias por haber elegido mi alojamiento. Disfrutamos también. Espero que después de su viaje va a estar bien. Buena continuidad a su familia y Luisa. Espero volver a verlo.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Septiembre de 2017
Very welcoming. Helpful and friendly. Food basics provided. Small kitchen with laundry combined.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Septiembre de 2017
The place was great! She was available for us to check in early which was great! We caused some problems on our part but she was very communicative and we managed to help so that everything would run smoothly. It is a nice cute house only 30 minutes from downtown Montreal by public transport! I would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Aisha
Julio de 2017
This place was just perfect. Definitely spacious and the host was so nice. There's a park very close by and the neighbourhood was nice and quiet. Would definitely come again!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
It's a quiet and nice place situated in a great neighborhood. Veronique was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the place. Thanks Veronique.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Julio de 2017
This was our family's first experience using airbnb, and it was wonderful! The place is even larger than it looks in the pictures. As Veronique explained to us, it is an older home (125 years I think). Because of this, it has wonderful old world charm from the wood floors to the woodwork and trims around the doors and windows, which are made even better by the decor Veronique chose. As soon as we walked in, we felt comfortable and relaxed. The terrace was an added bonus. After a long day of sightseeing, we could relax outside at night. The location and neighbourhood were perfect for us. There is a family friendly park across the street and another one 2 minutes' walk away with lots of place to walk and unwind. Despite it being in a busy area with public transit going through the neighbourhood, it was surprisingly quiet both inside and outside the home, which we enjoyed. You really do not hear the traffic or people. The bus stop is one minute from the house and on a quick route to the Metro station (maybe 8 minutes, but it seems like less). From there the Metro to downtown Montreal is maybe 15-20 minutes. The grocery store, gas station, and a small shopping plaza are maybe 2 minutes' drive from Veronique's home. The location is even more convenient than we could have hoped for, and we were able to do everything without ever taking our car. Veronique provided lots of linens for our group of 5, and extra touches like shampoo, conditioner, body wash, items in the fridge (condiments, bread, Quebec maple syrup, etc.). She had a supply of bus and Metro schedules as well as tourist info. She was easy to contact and was waiting in the yard when we arrived. There was lots of space for parking. She took time to show us where everything was located in the home and how to operate things. As nice as the home is, Veronique is even nicer! She has a warm helpful personality, and great sense of humour. She knew we came from a rural area and this was our first time using the metro (and for some of us even a city bus). She understood that we were nervous about getting around the city. She was respectful of our lack of experience, and took time to explain all the steps for using transit. She wrote directions for the best routes and the numbers for our stops. She works for the Metro, so even offered on our first day to pick up Metro passes for us during her early morning shift and delivered them to us during her break so we would have them to start the day! Our older kids were going to a concert at the Bell Centre the third night, and she offered her personal cell number and kept in contact to ensure they made the trip without any difficulties. She was easily accessible if we needed...

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Veronique
Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares