Private yoga studioØresund - The sea
Casa/apto. entero
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
54 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Very cosy house with a lovely flowerly garden. Close to the forrest and one of Denmarks most popular beaches (Hornbaek).
Private yoga studie (20m2) is free of use.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 69€
Depósito de seguridad: 139€
Descuento por semana: 9%
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción

Very cosy house with a lovely flowerly garden. Close to the forrest and one of Denmarks most popular beaches (Hornbaek).
Private yoga studie (20m2) is free of use.

The house is very cosy.
There are 2 bathrooms/toilets
There are 3 rooms and a seperate little house (20 m2) private yogastudie free of use
A fireplace inside in the livingroom

There are 3 beds in the house and extra madrasses. (2 double beds and one single bed)
Dining table for 8 people. Both inside and outside.
There is a nice garden with a wooden playhouse in the trees. Different games for children. Tabletennis and fireplace outside with cooking tools for the bonfire.

5 min. walk to the sea where swimming is possible. 5 min. walk to the forrest.

A couple of bicycles is available.

45 min. drive to Copenhagen city and 65 min to Copenhagen airport.

6 km away North - is Hornbæk, which is Denmarks best beach and summer-city.
6 km away South - is Elsinore and Kronborg Castle and a very nice old town with lots of shopping.

Louisiana Museum is 15 min. drive by car through the coastline.

No pets allowed

My guest will have acces to the whole house facilities. Incl. Private yogastudie 20m2

I will be deligthed to inform of several turist atractions etc. I have already made a little tourguide

Close to the sea and the forrest. Only 45 min. to Copenhagen. Private yoga studie with mats and probs for 4 persons

Train to Copenhagen 45 min.

The house cat is very friendly and cuddely. He just loves children. His name is Smokey


Normas de la casa

Sheets, towels etc. can be provided against an ekstra fee, but as standard it is not included. There is a mandatory cleaning fee of DKK 500,-
I have made manuals for Tv, bikes, the house ect.
I can be contacted at all times in case of questions.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tu anfitrión


Christina

Christina

Dinamarca · Se registró en Abril de 2013

Hi! My name is Christina
We are 2 boys aged 14 and 17 and a cat in our little family.
I would like to share my lovely home with other globetrotters. I love to travel myself.
I have my own company working with accounting. And besides that I am teaching YOGA. I enjoy naturelife by hiking and sailing.
Please let me know you interests and I'll help you find the best of Denmark
I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Kindest regards
Christina

Ratio de respuesta: 100%(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Conexiones sociales