Super comfortable & fits 2!


Habitación compartida

6 huéspedes

4 camas


Habitación compartida

6 huéspedes

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Fun downtown neighborhood close to parks, the city center, and public transport. Walking distance to nightlife with plenty of options for great food! Minutes away from East ave. & Park ave. (the nicest parts of the city!).


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 332€
Precio por fin de semana: 30€ / noche

Descripción

Fun downtown neighborhood close to parks, the city center, and public transport. Walking distance to nightlife with plenty of options for great food! Minutes away from East ave. & Park ave. (the nicest parts of the city!).

Super comfortable futon in the living room easily fits 2, & there is an organic grocery store so close that you could hit it with a rock! Although I hope you don't ;). Our home is a perfect spot for travelers wanting to experience all that the city has to offer but need a convenient place to retreat for some relaxation. The living room has enough curtains to block out any unwanted morning sunshine for a quality nights sleep & I provide ear plugs/ eye masks for light sleepers like myself as well.

You will have access to the (all will be shared):
- bathroom
- kitchen & dining room
- living room (where you will sleep)


WE PROVIDE:
tea, coffee, oatmeal, grits, hot wheat cereal & morning pastries!
basic toiletries
blankets & pillow
books


Please read the following:
It should go without saying that the 2 private bedrooms are off limits. If I find something in one of the rooms out of place or missing, you will be asked to leave with out a refund. This includes the security deposit. Period. Thank you for understanding.

I'm as open to conversation as you are! I usually get out of work between 7pm & 4am. Please keep in mind, I'm a night owl, so I go to sleep at 5am, but I do my best to not wake you (ear plugs provided).

Bars like Marshall Street, Bug Jar, & Brickwood Grill are all within walking distance! Very unique neighborhood. Plently of street art, delicious places to eat & the coffee shops are like museums here! Just ask where to go :)

& if your here on a Sunday or Wednesday, there's open Mic nights @ Boulder Coffee around the corner from my house (Wed./ music, Sun./ comedy).

Buses around here are pretty convenient depending on where you want to go. But if you're heading up to East ave., you'll want to take a cab (about $5).

* SECURITY DEPOSIT is completely automated via Airbnb.
* Due to my work schedule, I don't go to sleep until 5AM. I wake up between noon & 1PM. Although I do my best to be considerate.
* I don't smoke but the people below me do & you can smell it in my apartment.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

Please No:
Smoking/ Drugs
Heavy drinking
Animals
Loud noises of any kind.

MUST:
Clean up after ones self
Leave shoes next to the door next to where mine are
Lock the deadbolt to my apartment AND the house door lock
Be respectful of everyone.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

29 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roman
Abril de 2017
Good place for spending the night on a budget. A roughly 15 minute walk to Lux Lounge, and the other bars/pubs in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Abril de 2017
This room in particular is great for a crash pad, but not great for a long term stay. Great location, walk-able to several great bars and restaurants. Alex is very helpful and prompt in responding to messages. The apartment is clean with a full kitchen a shared bathroom and is on the 3rd floor. On street parking, which I never had trouble finding a place to park and I drive a full sized pick up.

Perfil de usuario de 성훈
Enero de 2017
Was not bad

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Diciembre de 2016
Great host during our stay. Very friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Matthes
Diciembre de 2016
Cosy place. Reminded me of a flat that i had back in the days. We stayed in the livingroom and had a lot of room for our luggage. We checked in too early, but it was not a problem at all. Alex was really fast and helpful if we had any questions.

Perfil de usuario de Mohammad
Diciembre de 2016
Alex was friendly and accomodating, the place is clean, the internet is super fast, and the location is really great, I definitely recommend Alex's place!

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Noviembre de 2016
Alex made me feel welcome to Rochester and was flexible and willing to accommodate a difficult schedule. Would stay here next time I'm in town!

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Rochester, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Febrero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alex

In search of the easy life. Focused, motivated & constantly working. Sorry if I come across as anti-social at times, it's either my slight awkwardness or need to get back to work on my laptop. I do online selling when I'm not working the bars. Explorer, eager learner & much more! A few things I couldn't live without?...Comedy, people & animals.
"Live and let live" is one of my many mottos. I love philosophy and psychology/ self-improvement.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora