5 huéspedes

5 camas

2 baños


5 huéspedes

5 camas

2 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Enjoy LA without the crowds and traffic. West Hills, one of the safest neighborhoods in the Valley, is adjacent Woodland Hills and Calabasas. .


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 24€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 11%

Descripción

Enjoy LA without the crowds and traffic. West Hills, one of the safest neighborhoods in the Valley, is adjacent Woodland Hills and Calabasas. .

Enjoy LA without the crowds and traffic. West Hills, one of the safest neighborhoods in the Valley, is adjacent Woodland Hills and Calabasas. . A central location, approximately 30 mins from Universal Studios, Downtown Los Angeles, Hollywood, Ventura Blvd, Beverly Hills, Pacific Coast Highway, Malibu and Topanga State Beaches.
Enjoy the evenings in the backyard, lit with Bliss laser starlights. Relax in the large spa with an enclosed hut and tiki bar attached. Wifi enabled patios, a beautiful blue glass fire pit, gas BBQ grill, swing , work out area, and table tennis. This home is minutes walking distance to bus line and less than a mile from the Fallbrook Mall: Walmart, Target, Trader Joes, Olive Garden, Michaels, Spouts, Movie Theaters, Parks and more!
3miles from the new Warner Center Village. Westfield Topanga Mall , 7 miles from California State University Northridge CSUN and Pierce College

Some of the other amenities offered include, Coffee pastries and other breakfast items every morning, Weekly Pasta night, Premium cable movie and sports channels, 60 inch Smart TV, House computer, Printer fax machine, Laundry, House phone line with unlimited nationwide calls
All rooms are fully furnished and decorated. Kitchen is also fully equipped. All mattresses linens pillows and comforters are brand new! Bicycles are available ( guest are responsible to repair inner tubes on tire should they go flat ) We supply all laundry soap , cleaners, dish soap, bath tissue, etc.
If you arrive at LAX we can assist you with transportation to our home. We also have two cars for rent for a rate of $40/day, weekly$225 includes insurance. A valid DL is required.
Please keep in mind that this is a shared space. We have multiple rooms which can accommodate 1 ,2 , 3 and 6 people comfortably. Your room is based on availability. You will have access to the rest of the home,
We have housekeeping for all common areas. You are expected to wash and put away your kitchen mess when done, and make your bed each day . NO food or drinks allowed in bedrooms, only bottled water. No smoking anywhere, including the front of the house. There is designated patio for smoking.


Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dan
Abril de 2017
As wonderful as always

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Marzo de 2017
More like a rooming house with tight bedroom area. When I went there were 5-6 guests there and multiple using bathroom area.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Marzo de 2017
Lawrence and the peeps there are totally awesome! Very chill environment Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Marzo de 2017
Great place and very comfortable! So much so, decided to stay a few extra days!

Perfil de usuario de Billy
Enero de 2017
My first Airbnb! Great place to stay. Lisa is easy-going and great to work with. Would deff recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Amal
Noviembre de 2016
Always nice to stay at Lisa's

Perfil de usuario de Amal
Noviembre de 2016
This was my first airbnb experience and I really enjoyed it. Super quiet neighborhood and plenty space to park.

Este anfitrión tiene 562 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

l am originally from Detroit MI. l have three other homes nearby where we host Airbnb guests at We welcome people from all over the world and are pleased that our place is somewhere so many of our guests have made lifetime friends.
Things l like to do are interior design, gardening , yard sales and shopping!

Ratio de respuesta: 94%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.