BathroomBath


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Historic district, large, quiet and breezy bungalow room with black out window treatments for a good night sleep. Walking distance to cafes, restaurants, wine bar, coffee houses, shops and markets. Bus stop across street. Near I-10 and 405, SMC, Venice Beach, SM Pier. I have a baby English Bulldog puppy that goes to work with me on weekdays. She is 3 months old, very docile, crate trained, not allowed in the Guest Room and very well behaved.

El alojamiento

Full closet with hangers, Full size bed, shower and bathtub with hand held shower.
No stairs, only 2 steps up to front and back door.
Hair dryer available.
Full length mirror, iron and ironing board.
Power strip for charging your devices.
100% Cotton Sheets, always!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are renting a private room and a shared bathroom. I DO NOT allow cooking in the kitchen due to a prior guest that left the fire on all day with no one home.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host available for recommendations throughout stay of restaurants, local nightlife and activities.

Otros aspectos destacables

24 Hr. Fitness and Clover Park within walking distance.
30 minute walk to Santa Monica Pier.
20 - 30 minute walk to beach.
15 minute walk to Main Street.
20 minute drive from LAX. (6.9 miles)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 22 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.

Check in: 3:00 pm or anytime after.
Check out: 11:00 am. Late check out fee applies - $25
Please enter and exit through the back door (it is our main entrance).
Please be sure to shut all gates behind you so the neighbor's puppies won't escape!
No Smoking in common areas or inside. Smoking OK on street or alleyway.
No drugs. No pets.
**Please be mindful of the CA water shortage when taking a shower.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

106 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Felipe ISAAC
Agosto de 2016
Estoy muy contento de mi estadía, lo recomiendo 100%

Perfil de usuario de Chandler
Julio de 2017
Great host! Great location! Would stay there again

Perfil de usuario de Bonnie
Julio de 2017
I live locally but needed a place to stay a few days while work was being done on my home. Kelly's place was convenient and perfect for what I needed. Thanks Kelly!

Perfil de usuario de Naoki
Junio de 2017
Everything is great!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Montserrat
Junio de 2017
Kelly's room is great. Clean, quiet and decorated as the pictures. She was great helping us checking. Great stay we will return.

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Junio de 2017
Kelly has been possibly the best air bnb host I've had so far, very easygoing and acccomodating and she even went as far as to give me many tips that suit my needs for a night out or a day trip all written down! The place itself is lovely, very clean and tidy, and most importantly; very comfortable. It's in a great location as well, with the beach and other attractions being fairly nearby. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Junio de 2017
Thanks for the lovely stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Santa Mónica, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de KellyKelly es Superhost.

I am a professional interior designer that is super down to earth. I've lived in Santa Monica for the last 15 years. I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas so I do have that 'southern hospitality' flair. :)
One of my favorite things to do is go wine tasting all throughout the California countryside and travel, travel, travel weekend trips to Palm Desert, Paso Robles, Big Sur, Cambria, Temecula, Big Bear, LakeTahoe, Sierra Foothills, Yosemite, etc.... I like all types of music - classic rock, jazz, music from different countries, etc. I am very knowledgeable about the awesome happy hours at upscale restaurants in the area.

Motto: "If you can't afford to travel the world, have the world come to you!"

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares