Another view of the room with a commode / Anderen Anblick vom Zimmer mit KommodeSmall cozy livingroom / Kleines gemütliches Wohnzimmer
Cozy Room in a nice neighborhood
Cozy Room in a nice neighborhood


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

I rent my cozy bright 15m² room, for travellers or for

El alojamiento

I rent my room and furnitures in a really nice appartement, in the heart of the west side of Leipzig. The room is about 15m² with central heating and large window. All the furnitures stays in the room, I'll just take my stuff out. It includes a futon bed, desktop, wardrobe, commode and light. You can make yourself confortable.

The appartement is bright and beautiful. You can see the shared garden, a little piece of green from our kitchen window.

You will share the appartement with my charming roomate, Eleonora, who comes from Italy. She can speak obviously Italian, but also german, english and french easily. She is not so much at home and work a lot but really smiling and positive when she is around.
We also have a cat, who's called Malachia. He is actually outside most of the time but you maybe have the luck to see him during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be personally here during this time but I'll charge my lovely italian roomate and her cat to take care of you.
I'll do also every thing possible for your stay will be confortable and nice for you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Futón
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 08:00
Salida: 22:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00

I'll just ask you to take care of my furnitures (and maybe my plants also) and to respect the neighborhood and also my roomate sleep and quiet during the week.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Leipzig, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Clara

I'm a 23 years old french girl. I have freshly moved in Leipzig in Germany for my studies at the academy of fine arts Leipzig. I'll study here Graphic Design, especially illustration, for 5 years.
I love travel, discover new culture and landscape, it's become an addiction. I like to share my culture as well ! I especially love when we can share local food and maybe learn cook another typical things. But I also love to heard story and learn about the curiosity and customs of a country.
I like to go in cinema, watch movies and series, I love museums... I'm very curious and open minded !

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares