Nespresso. What else?50MB Internet, WIFI, Netflix and digital TV.
Cosy apartment at the beach ± 30 meters
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This well equipped apartment is situated on an A-location right next to the beach/boulevard of Scheveningen (± 30 meters/± 40 steps). It offers you a great stay for wonderfull weekend but also for a vacation of one or more weeks. Digital TV, Netflix, 50MB internet and WIFI.

El alojamiento

The apartment is situated on an A-location right next to the beach and boulevard of Scheveningen and offers you a great stay. The apartment is best suited for two, but two persons extra is no problem due to the comfortable leather sofa bed. The bathroom contains a bath/shower, a sink, toilet and a washing machine. The kitchen contains a stove, microwave, refrigerator/freezer, water cooker and a Nespresso machine with a cappuccinatore (presentation box full of Nepresso cups is free to use). Digital TV, WIFI, NetFlix and radio.

For a weekend, a week or longer you can enjoy the beach, the boulevard, the countless restaurants and cafes or the dozens of cultural attractions which The Hague and Scheveningen accommodate.
You can venture yourself into the social life of The Hague and Scheveningen, but also withdraw yourself in good privacy offered by this apartment.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to everything in the apartment except two storage cabinets. You can use the private terrace. The neigbours (2) have right of way to access their own terrace.

Atención a los huéspedes

Where possible you will be personally welcomed and shown the apartment.

If this is not possible you can find the keys in the key safe
While staying at the apartment you can get in touch via SMS, e-mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 25 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 109 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama para niños

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking and pets are not allowed .
Smoking is allowed on the terrace.
No (soft-)drugs allowed.
Use the apartment with respect and where it is intended .
After 23:00 indoors no excessive noise from residents or tenants indoors and outdoors.
Barbecue, fondue, gourmet and stone grill is not permitted.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nico
Septiembre de 2017
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed to stay in the flat of Jos. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The way to the beach is really short, just across the promenade. Jos is very friendly and helpful. We definitely want to come back in summer

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Septiembre de 2017
We hebben door de ligging van het appartement een ander stukje van Scheveningen leren kennen, wat ons goed beviel! Het appartement is kleiner dan de foto's doen vermoeden en ligt aan de achterzijde van het gebouw, waarbij het uitzicht tegen viel. Het appartement is goed uitgerust met mooie spullen en van veel gemakken voorzien! Jos is zeker een fijne gastheer, goed bereikbaar en flexibel!

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Septiembre de 2017
The location is very close to the beach, which is great. Many restaurants are nearby. Shopping is also a short walk. Parking is a bit of problem when one wants to use the car on a regular basis. However, given the beach, restaurants and shops around the corner and with all the great bicycle paths in the area, we did not move our car all week. The flat is well-equipped starting from the kitchen, over the bath (even has a washing machine) to hifi, wifi and TV/Flix.

Perfil de usuario de Omid
Agosto de 2017
We stayed here with a family of 3 adults and a toddler, and had a wonderful experience! Jos kept in touch before the trip and provided detailed information and was promptly available all through the day when we arrived and personally welcomed us at the house when we arrived. The house is in great shape and everything was as advertised online. Jos graciously accommodated all of our requests even when we had a late night family emergency when he kindly helped us by accommodating our situation. The house is very clean and well equipped with attention to detail. We were there for a wedding so didn't really explore the area very much, but the house is right on the beach and in an excellent spot close to everything you need. We would love to stay at Jos's house again in the future!
Perfil de usuario de Jos
Respuesta de Jos:
It was a great pleasure meeting you all and be your host. You all are welcome back anytime! :-)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Verena
Agosto de 2017
Die Unterkunft von Jos war wirklich super! Auch für vier Leute groß genug! Sie war sauber, ruhig und besitzt eine perfekte Lage!

Perfil de usuario de Huan
Agosto de 2017
We stayed here for 3 days with our little girl. Its a perfect place for a small family spending a holiday on the beach. The location is perfect, not only right to the beach, but also very close to supermarket and the shopping street with restaurants. The host was very nice and waited for us to check in and gave us all the guidence and tips. We had a great time in this nice city. Thank you again Jos!

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Agosto de 2017
Sehr gute Lage, sehr netter Kontakt mit dem Vermieter, alles da was man braucht, schöne Wohnung

De Lier, Países BajosSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jos

I'm the guy who enjoys life and tries to make the most of it.
From sports, music and enjoying social interaction
I share my positivism and kindness with other people. With people in my personal life, my job as a special education teacher and all the people who cross my life.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares