Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Lovely sunny double room in a large Victorian house in Horfield with access to a shared bathroom with bath and shower, large kitchen and small garden. Just off the popular Gloucester Road with good transport links to the centre, train station and bus station. Not far from the Memorial Ground and Gloucestershire Cricket Club. Tea and coffee and a breakfast of cereal is available to all guests.

El alojamiento

Good sized sunny double bedroom at the back of the house with a view of the garden. In the room is a double bed, bedside table, chest of drawers, desk and chair and shoe rack. Towels are provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to a large kitchen where you are welcome to cook your own meals, a shared bathroom with bath and shower and a sunny back garden. You can help yourself to tea and coffee and cereal for breakfast but please feel free to bring your own food and put stuff in the fridge.

Atención a los huéspedes

We both work full-time during the week but we will try and be available as much as we can to offer help and information during your stay. Please let us know when you book when you intend to arrive so that we can try and work around you as best as we can. Generally check-in on a week day will need to be after 6pm but weekends are more flexible. If we are not around we will leave a key out for you in a key safe. Check-out generally by midday but again we can be flexible.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are unlikely to be able to accept bookings for the same day as it will be too short notice.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.

We expect our guests to be respectful so please tidy up after yourselves and don't make excessive noise. There is no smoking in the house. Pets will be considered.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

54 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eliza
Mayo de 2017
The emplacement is very close to town. There is bus close the house but we decided to walk to town, it's only 50 min. There are shops, many restaurants and bars before to get to town, it's in The way. We found the house easily . We didn't get chance to see Elle and Ollie But the house was tidy, we found everything we needed. It's a lovely room.

Perfil de usuario de Fabia
Mayo de 2017
Great house and very nice people! Would recommend to anyone:)

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Abril de 2017
Lovely stay

Perfil de usuario de Kalin
Abril de 2017
Nice ,sunny room with good location !!!Recomend to everyone !!!

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Abril de 2017
Absolutely perfect place with simple hassle free stay. I would happily stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Helena-May
Abril de 2017
A lovely, gorgeous room & house. Fantastic value! Thank you very much. Helena & Gary x

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
Great location, clean and bright room in a nicely decorate house. Ollie was helpful, and even lent me his phone charger for the duration of my trip! Staying here was easy. Thanks a lot.

Brístol, Reino Unido · Se registró en Marzo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Elle And Ollie

I love to travel and have used Airbnd in many cities around the world.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora