Bedroom


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

We love our home! And you will too. Located on a mountain slope in Hout Bay valley, we offer our guests a private room with en-suite bathroom and relaxation space. Guests have access to the main house, swimming pool, garden and exercise/dance studio.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo

Descripción

We love our home! And you will too. Located on a mountain slope in Hout Bay valley, we offer our guests a private room with en-suite bathroom and relaxation space. Guests have access to the main house, swimming pool, garden and exercise/dance studio.

Beautiful views from all angles of this trendy living space. The loft has private access via a spiral staircase. The bedroom has a double-bed with dressing table/desk. There is a private en-suite bathroom, with basin, shower and toilet. The relaxation area outside the bedroom has a bar fridge, comfy chairs and table. The space is tranquil and is perfect for nature-lovers as well as city-slickers looking for a break.

Guests have access to the main house, which includes a fully-fitted kitchen, main lounge, dining area, as well as a large exercise/dance studio. Walking/hiking and running trail literally at our garden gate. Swimming pool and outside braai (barbecue) area. Tranquil garden and breathtaking mountain views.

Friendly hosts with interests in running, hiking and flamenco dancing. We are happy to interact with guests as well as provide information on local attractions and places of interest.

Hout Bay is a picturesque, quiet neighbourhood surrounded by a breathtaking mountain range. Within short driving distance, are the Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, Chapman's Peak Drive, the Constantia Wine Route, the beach and popular Hout Bay Harbour. Guests can enjoy boat rides, the vibrant indoor Bay Harbour Market and purchase fresh fish from the fishing boats in the harbour. Just a 5-minute drive away is Hout Bay village, here there are supermarkets, clothing stores, restaurants, bars, banks, pharmacies and everything else you need!

Hout Bay is a 25-minute drive to Cape Town city centre and the popular V&A Waterfront. The MyCiTi bus operates from Hout Bay, the nearest bus stop is less than a 5-minute drive away from the accommodation. The bus service offers safe and reliable public transport across the Atlantic seaboard and into Cape Town city centre.

We also have a parking space for guests who choose to hire a car - this is probably your best bet in Cape Town. Or use Uber!


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking, no pets and no children.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tamsyn
Marzo de 2017
Stunning apartment,beautiful setting, great host!

Perfil de usuario de Nataliya
Febrero de 2017
Great spot, would recommend it, who is traveling light and easy. Great views - friendly host and awesome towels....-)))

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Enero de 2017
d

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Enero de 2017
I loved the beauty of the place and the friendly atmosphere

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Enero de 2017
Che and her parents have been the most amazing hosts we have ever met throughout our Airbnb experience. They are absolutely warm hearted, beautiful people in mind and soul and we feel so lucky to have started our SA trip with them. Their house and mountain view is truly breathtaking and we have felt home from the first moment onwards. The guest studio is beautifully furnished, very bright and super clean. Thank you so much for making our stay absolutely fantastic. We would always highly recommend this beautiful treasure high up Blue Valley Avenue.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Enero de 2017
We really enjoyed our time in Che's AirBnb! This was definitively the best one we had so far and we've tried a lot of them :) The room and bathroom were very clean and the house is situated in an quiet neigherhood in Hout Bay with a nice mountain-view. We could also use the swimming pool and the kitchen. Besides that Che did everything to make our stay pleasant and the communication with her was easy. I definitively can recommend this place, you will have a good time there!

Ciudad del Cabo, Sudáfrica · Se registró en Noviembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Che

I am a travel hungry flamenco dancer/teacher who visits Spain often. I share the home with my parents. My Dad is chatty and engaging and loves hiking up the mountains and forests. My Mom runs, loves to read and can often be found sitting cross legged on the patio absorbing the absolute beauty of our natural surroundings. We have travelled to Europe, USA. South America and the Middle East and are planning trips to Thailand and India shortly. When travelling, we visit all the major tourist attractions but are as keen to meet and speak to the local people and gain an insight into their everyday lives and the history that has shaped their society. We would be happy to share our history. We would also be very respectful of your need for privacy. Between us we are fluent in English and Afrikaans and a bit of Spanish and German.


Ratio de respuesta: 88%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.