Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

Very nice flat in building with Concierge. old Milan style
the apartament is furnished in modern style.popular atmosphere and very charming. multiethnic area
3rd floor. living room with kitchen, bedroom with double bed, closet, bathroom with shower and balcony. Parquet flooring
We provide blankets, towels and hairdryer.
For breakfast you will find milk, tea, coffe, sugar, biscuits,juices.
Located in an area convenient to reach the city center.
Well-served by public transport
(MM3 Maciachini Bus (phone number hidden))
Central Station is a 5-minute subway ride
Cathedral reached in 10 minutes by subway
(very easy to get Bovisa-Bicocca State University - Polytechnic)
Supermarket (Carrefour, Simply, Esselunga) and shops downstairs

broadband connection. Climate control
Your home in Milan!
you will be immersed in contact with the life of this city


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 35€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del comienzo de la reserva y recibir un reembolso completo. Si la cancelación tiene lugar durante las 24 horas previas al inicio del viaje, no se te reembolsará el importe de la primera noche, solo el de las tarifas.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giona
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Noviembre de 2016
Let’s start positive: in deed, a nice cozy apartment on an awesome location. (subway Macchiavelli = 2 minute walk. 24/7 supermarket = 5 min walk. Nice restaurants and tabbachio’s nearby. Safe surrounding, despite young loiterings).  The apartment is not perfect, but good! It's spacious for the Italian standard: good size bedroom, fine bed, spacious wardrobe. For TV fans: no English channels but many Italian channels. Enough towels. Good working washing machine. Nice balcony on North-West side.  We think for a short stay -till 5 days- it’s fine! Staying longer could be a hussle. If you come by car, only paid streetparking. (We put our car at Parking Ospitale Niguargua for € 2,60 a day (24hrs) / 20min walk from the apartment.)  However left after 2 weeks in stead of staying the full 4 week bookings period. Why? Due to the somehow less positive points: Kitchen is OK. (Not major equipped.) Bathroom was dated; shower cabin upon arrival dirty with mold and dust. Toilet brush was very, very dirty.  There is no vacuum cleaner in house. Only a used dusty broom and old mop. The shower cabin self is made for small people. (I myself am 1,88cm and couldn’t move flexibel at all.). The shower head was broken upon arrival. (But was fixed by Fabio within 3 days. Super!) Never met Giovanna in person. Phone number always unavailable. But she reacts swiftly on mail/messages via airbnb. Instead her very helpful and very friendly husband Fabio was great! We have met him in person a few times.  However, we had to inform AirBnb on two major complaints.  - Internet usage is limited to 1000mb during the day; unlimited at night. (But we sleep at 22:00. After complaint to Giovanna there was nothing they could do about it, due to contract limitations).  - Heating had an issue with a smell of “ignition”, loud noises at night. Finally after two weeks an engineer came. All in all, perhaps our “standard” is different then yours. But if you rent an apartment professionally over Airbnb there are a few improvements to implement. We live in 2016, limited internet is not done. With two iphones and one macbook - 1gb a day is gone in 3 hours. Specially if you listen to digital radio over the internet.  Still, Fabio is a great guy. Understands our issues and felt sorry for us to leave earlier. We got a nice bottle of wine. And a nice tekst message afterwards. This review is meant to be honest on both positive and negative sides. We hope they will improve everything for the next tenant. 

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2016
Ottima posizione dell'appartamento, vicino alla metro gialla. L'appartamento si trova vicino a numerosi servizi facilmente raggiungibili a piedi. Connessione internet scadente: un semplice modem con un 1gb al giorno; il divano della foto non è presente nell'appartamento.

Perfil de usuario de Elisa
Agosto de 2016
La mia esperienza presso la struttura di Giovanna e' stata assolutamente gradevole: o servizi sono vicini e puoi spostarti senza macchina (supermercato, metro, ristoranti), inoltre Giovanna ha la premura di seguirti per il tuo soggiorno affinché ti possa trovare sempre a tuo agio.

Perfil de usuario de M. Tarik
Junio de 2016
The flat was my home for almost 6 months, I will miss that place. Thanks a lot Giovanna and Fabio...

Perfil de usuario de M. Tarik
Diciembre de 2015
Giovanna and Fabio are very helpful. I stayed their place for 1 month. The flat is convenient for both short and long terms, you will have almost everything to feel yourself in a real home. Living area is quite enough, and the bedroom is very large also with a dressing and storage room. Very good location to access many transport options. 24 hours open supermarket is just 1,5 minutes away. Strongly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Sailee
Octubre de 2015
Fabio and Giovanna were wonderful hosts and my friend and I loved staying at the apartment! On arrival, Fabio was kind enough to help me move in and gave me valuable directions around the neighbourhood. Although we did not meet Giovanna in person she often checked up on us, making sure we were comfortable, (even offering a blanket when the weather got colder). The apartment had everything we could possibly need for a month and the neighbourhood was great, a close walk to 3 metro stations, good tram and bus connections, and most importantly, a large 24 hours supermarket just next door. I would definitely recommend this listing for both short and long stays.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

IT · Se registró en Abril de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Giovanna

la mia passione più grande è mia figlia

Ratio de respuesta: 86%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas