Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A large, updated, beautifully furnished basement, 1 bedroom apartment, with spacious living/dining room, private side entrance and patio. It is walking distance to: Braddock Road Metro Station, bus, restaurants, stores. It has plenty of free on street parking.
The space is best for one or two adults. It is not suitable for children under 12.

Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero


Personas adicionales: 20€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 69€
Depósito de seguridad: 161€
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana: 104€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información


El alojamiento

Apartment is very convenient to downtown DC, National airport, and Pentagon--15 min. drive or quick metro ride.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have your own private one bdrm apartment with private entrance and patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am around most days and happy to help with recommendations and any questions your might have.

El barrio

Great, convenient location. Ten minute walk to metro, bus at the corner and can walk to shops/restaurants.

Cómo moverse

Plenty of on street parking with no restrictions.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a very safe, walkable neighborhood, easy walk to Old Town Alexandria, convenient to ferry to National Harbor, hiking/biking (bike share rentals at the corner),

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

I put the space together with a lot of care and would appreciate my guest to treat this apartment with care as well. No pets and no smokers, please.



Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

36 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Abril de 2017
This apt is just as described -- great layout, location, and price. The kitchen is decently stocked if you want to do some light cooking. Irene went above and beyond by providing small snacks - and most importantly cream for my morning coffee! She was quick to answer all questions I had prior to my trip, and super communicative during my stay. I chose the space based on proximity to my office, but it is also fantastic for being a tourist with easy access to Del Ray, Old Town, and the metro. I would absolutely stay here again and cannot recommend this space / Irene highly enough.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Abril de 2017
Very clean home, close to cute restaurants. Definitely met our picky standards :).

Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Abril de 2017
Everything about our two days was perfect. Irene's attentiveness to detail and to our comfort was appreciated. Even though the basement apartment offers a complete kitchen, we chose not to cook. A wonderful breakfast spot is located 300 ft from her home. Many restaurants within walking distance. Only 5 short blocks to the Yellow and Blue metro lines. Beautiful neighborhood with safe, street parking. Place Irene's home at the top of your list for your trip to Alexandria/D.C.
Perfil de usuario de IreneIrene es Superhost.
Respuesta de Irene:
Thanks for the great review! Come back anytime!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pam
Abril de 2017
From the moment you pull up outside, you'll be smiling! Lovely landscaping and very welcoming. Close to all the restaurants and shops in Del Ray as well as Braddock Rd Metro. The apartment is simple and comfortable. Irene has thought of everything! Highly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de IreneIrene es Superhost.
Respuesta de Irene:
Thanks for the great review Pam! It was a pleasure hosting you. Come back anytime!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Abril de 2017
Irene was an exceptionally attentive host and went out of her way to give us a ride in inclement weather to metro and she made us feel right at home, She also left a few Amenities that you might find at a bed and breakfast place so it felt more comfortable. She checked in on our well -fare. All in all an attentive host.
Perfil de usuario de IreneIrene es Superhost.
Respuesta de Irene:
Thanks, Diana! Come back anytime!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Abril de 2017
The place is great! So much in walking distance and a perfect central spot between D.C. And Alexandria! Place has everything you need for a business trip or a great personal trip to the DC area. Irene is a great host!
Perfil de usuario de IreneIrene es Superhost.
Respuesta de Irene:
Thanks Kevin! Please come back whenever your business or vacation take you back to the area! It was a pleasure hosting you and thanks for the great review:-)
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Abril de 2017
Thank you, Irene. I appreciate your wonderful accommodations for our out of town guest. You thought of all the details to make our job of hosting him so easy!

Alexandria, Virginia, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de IreneIrene es Superhost.

I love having guests. Occasionally, I host international students studying here in the DC metro area. Love to travel...recently traveled to Indonesia to teach English and then to Turkey/Greece just for fun. I volunteer in a variety of community activities.
Hope you will enjoy staying in your private apartment in my home and will consider it your home away from home. Look forward to hosting you!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora