Comfy Westminster Apartment
Alojado por Kayla
Kayla es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Only 15 minutes from the mountains, Downtown Denver, Boulder, 41 miles from Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park, and fairly close to Breckenridge. This is a small cozy space in a wonderful area, and I hope you grow to love it as much as I do!

El alojamiento

This is an 850 Square foot apartment located in Westminster, Colorado!! Its a well-decorated, cozy apartment and the perfect place to crash if you need it.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to all of the apartment, the only exception is my room. All I ask is that you notify me in advance if there will be any children so that I can move some things around to make my apartment "Child Proof"! There is just a few things that could easily be pulled down and broken.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would be happy to recommend any restaurants, hiking trails, scenic places, and tips to having a wonderful trip! You can reach me by phone pretty much any time, or email as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am on the bottom floor so stomping around isn't a problem, but keep noise in the house to a minimum please once it gets to be around 9:30-ish. There are a lot of professionals that live here and have to get up at 6 for work.

If you want to work out i can give you a key to the apartment gym, its really nice, there is a pool and hot tub as well.

Parking here is also free, no permit needed. Parking spots fill up super quick, and nearly impossible to find one right next to the apartment once 10 o'clock rolls around. You can just drive around until you find a spot, though. The walk is never that bad!


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

-No smoking in the house please!
-House trained pets only
-Food on the table only!! (:
-Please wash any dishes used, or put them in the dishwasher
-Overall, just be a good house guest!!!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kayla

I am a young person who has an obsession with travel and nature. I am currently in school for sales management.

I couldn't live without music, I am a songwriter and i used to play around the country a lot before i decided that being an "Artist" just wasn't real for me.

I couldn't live without the mountains, there is a certain beauty in them that makes me feel a certain way that i cant quite describe.

My favorite food is absolutely Chinese. I have an adventurous soul but not adventurous taste i stick with the all-american Chinese food...i particularly like Panda Express!

I want to travel the world and i am so thankful for AirBnb!!! I am respectful and clean, and am very humbled by the fact that all of you great people are opening your homes to people you don't even know to share a piece of your lives.

Hope to talk soon.

"Life is a roller coaster and I'm not strapped in, maybe i should hold on with care, but my hands are too busy in the air"

-Brandon Boyd

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares