Cozy Capecod in SW Portland
Alojado por Paula
Paula es el anfitrión.Paula es Superhost.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Please share our Cozy Cape Cod home with us! We have two bedrooms and private bath in the upper level of our home for guests. We occupy the the basement level of the home and occasionally share the kitchen with guests. Centrally located just minutes from the Zoo and downtown Portland, a large fenced yard, quiet neighborhood and privacy await your arrival.

El alojamiento

Brian, Paula and their three friendly rescue dogs reside in the lower level of the home. Your friendly dog is welcome to stay with you if they like other dogs and are completely housebroken. Our large fenced backyard will keep them secure off leash and our neighborhood is lovely for walking, jogging or throwing balls at the nearby school playground.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Two bedrooms and bathroom on the upper level is private area for guests. On the main level, the TV room is for the exclusive use of guests. The couch is not available for sleeping. Regulations require that we only rent actual bedrooms. Two persons per bedroom is the maximum occupancy. The kitchen is also available and is shared with Paula and Brian. Guests are also welcome to enjoy a large landscaped backyard with a small fishpond.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your hosts, Paula and Brian are available to help you out in any way. Additionally, Brian offers reasonably priced personal guided tours of the gorge, and other scenic areas if desired.

Otros aspectos destacables

Paula teaches classical piano during weekday afternoons and evenings. During that time the studio on the main level will be occupied and piano music may be heard.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 26 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking is not allowed anywhere in or on the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

147 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Esteban Ali
Octubre de 2017
I reserved two nights at Paula's for my parents since they were visiting town. Being thieir first experience with a BnB it was a good example of how Airbnb is. My parents loved the place, it was very comfortable and the hosts catared to our needs. The home is close to Portland but tucked away in a nice quiet neighborhood. Save to say my parents will keep using Airbnb now

Perfil de usuario de YuHsueh
Octubre de 2017
Paula hv good restaurant suggestions

Perfil de usuario de Armando
Octubre de 2017
The two rooms were both exquisite. Very clean and private, and we were able to make use of the kitchen area as well. A lovely home and a beautiful surrounding area, would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Septiembre de 2017
A great place to relax and unwind. Plenty of room, family-friendly, comfy beds, loads of privacy and peace and quiet after a few crazy days on the road.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
This is our go to place to stay when in Portland. Paula is great! The rooms are great. The value is great. Always looking forward to coming back.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Septiembre de 2017
Paula and her husband were so hospitable. Their home is lovely and so close to all the best attractions of Portland. We would happily stay again. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
I came here with two other people and having our own mini apartment was perfect. Very quiet home, but also very welcoming and friendly. Paula and Bryan have a great set up and it's only a $10 Lyft from downtown.

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de PaulaPaula es Superhost.

I am a full time piano teacher, a tennis enthusiast and a foster volunteer for an all breed dog rescue. I have three grown children. I love to travel, hike, see movies, and visit with people.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares