Manly Beach House
Manly Beach House
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Newly renovated beach house just a 5 minute walk to Manly Beach. A charming 1901 federation house with recently renovated kitchen and bathrooms and a large deck overlooking the leafy garden. This is our home and we only put the house on Airbnb during the school holidays.

El alojamiento

Newly renovated child friendly family home. It is bright, airy with a new kitchen and two bathrooms, one with a bath and shower and the second with a double shower and an external entry from when you get back from the beach. The house has a large lounge with wood burning stove and 3 bedrooms, 2 with comfortable queen sized beds and the third set up as a children's room with a single bed and cot. The back deck can also be used for outside dining with a large weber BBQ, dining table and sofa. We also have two bikes, boogie board and surf boards that you are welcome to use during your stay.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The house and backyard is for your own personal use.

Atención a los huéspedes

You have the house to yourself but someone will be close by and available to come and help out whenever you need anything.


Servicios
Admite mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños, 1 cuna

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Depósito de seguridad de 330€

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Enero de 2017
Perfect accommodation for a family holiday. Close to the beach, restaurants and shops and right on the bus route. Very comfortable and could not have asked for a better home to stay in during our special trip to Australia for our sons wedding - home away from home.

Manly, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares