Table and chairs


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A spacious double room, private bathroom, kitchenette, washing machine and dryer, fridge with freezer box, cooker, kettle and microwave.

Offers easy access to Buses, Gatwick Airport, Croydon University Hospital and transport into Central London and Croydon.

El alojamiento

You will have:
- kitchenette with kitchenware eg pots and pans, cutlery, crockery, tin opener etc
- cooker
- microwave
- washing machine and dryer
- iron and ironing board
- ensuite bathroom with heated towel rack
- table and chairs
- double wardrobe with hangers
- chest of drawers
- bed side chest
- heated towel rack
- BT wifi available (fees apply)

Servicios y zonas comunes

The property comes with free parking for 1 car.

Atención a los huéspedes

I do not live at the property, but I am available if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bins are to the left of the property.

You'll be given a credited key for the electricity meter, which can be topped up at the local shops if needed.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 23
Depósito de seguridad: 115
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 58 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

I have done my best to make you feel at home in a clean and comfortable apartment.

Please treat it as if it was your own and tidy up after yourself, be respectful to the neighbours and have a happy stay :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

10 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aiwi
Julio de 2017
Marcel is a great host! He has been hands on and quick to respond with any issues. The space is quite good for a studio.

Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ajith
Julio de 2016
Nice and big place nice host... Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Shahram
Julio de 2016
Great host

Perfil de usuario de Melaina & Graham
Junio de 2016
We stayed in this apartment for two months. Marcel was a fantastic host and responded to any questions and the one small issue that arose very quickly. The flat is a fifteen minute walk to a train station that is well connected to London and there are buses 2 minutes from the door. It is pretty far out of London, we had our 2 year old with us and it is a long way in with her but fine for a couple. There are 2 huge malls a 25 minute walk into croydon and lots of places to eat. The kebab shop and Caribbean take aways were really nice and there is a greggs up the road if you need a coffee. Overall we would recommend this place and it is really well priced for london.

Perfil de usuario de Marie-Jeanne
Mayo de 2016
Marcel was such a great host. He was very nice and made my daughter and I feel welcome right away! Always available if we needed help! The flat matched the description perfectly and is truly like the photos. Its location was very convenient, only a ten-minute walk from the station, and then the train takes less than half an hour to get to central London. A very pleasant stay!

Perfil de usuario de Meredith
Mayo de 2016
Good basic flat with everything you need for a short stay, was very clean and tidy. Thornton is a little far out but linked to public transport for getting into London. Marcel was lovely and really easy to deal with.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Marcel
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares