Tv in the bedroom. Not yet connected so please let us know in advance if you want to use it. Closet space for guests. Clothes hangers are available.
New building at countyside

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Peaceful rural town but new house in a new neighborhood! Nice environment for biking and walking. Beautiful city of Den Bosch is only 13km away. Public transport available.
You have a private bedroom with double bed.

El alojamiento

We have a really new house and my boyfriend did most of the work on the house by himself, so it looks really nice. You will have a private bedroom on the first floor, which is normally our room. We have a mattress in the attic where we sleep when you visit. Possible to put a baby bed in the bedroom, we have one if you need one. Extra persons can sleep in the living room on the couch or on an air mattress. Extra persons could also sleep in the attic on the double mattress on the floor, then we will sleep on the couch downstairs.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to the whole house. Your bedroom is private, the rest of the house you share with my boyfriend and me. You can use the kitchen as well. We are still working on our back yard. We hope to finish this by next summer so our guests have a nice place to sit outside.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can tell you lots about what to do around here. If we have time we could show you around in the city or the countryside if you like. We have lots of recommendations about good restaurants close by or in the city. We can get discounts on a lot of activities, tourist attractions and sometimes public transport in the Netherlands.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast is possible for 4 euro per person. We will discuss a suitable time on your arrival. Please let us know in advance if you would like this and if you have any allergies. Also, let us know if there are things that you would like to try! For example: Dutch cheese, rusk, gingerbread, chocolate sprinkles, rye bread with bacon, raisin bread, yoghurt. Or try a vegan breakfast like me! For example: oats with vegetable milk and fruits, pancakes with fruits and/or chocolate, warm oats, crunch with vegetable milk.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 0.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales 15 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 50 €
Depósito de seguridad 500 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 30 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please make yourself comfortable in our house but respect our house rules.
We don't wear shoes inside the house, please take them off as you enter.
Please clean up after yourself, especially when you use the kitchen.
If you have any questions, please ask. We are here to help.
We have 2 pet rats in a cage in the living room. If you have an issue with this, please let us know so we can move them into another room where they won't bother you. No other pets allowed in the house.
Kids are most welcome.
Please don't smoke in the house. You can smoke in the back yard if you clean up your cigarettes.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Elmar
Mayo de 2016
Geweldige gastvrouw! Alles was top in orde.

Kerkdriel, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Milou

Please don't contact us for long term stays.

El barrio

Anuncios similares