Ir al contenido
Mein Zimmer in Kreuzkölln für Dich!
Mein Zimmer in Kreuzkölln für Dich!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My room lies very central in Kreuzkölln (Neukölln/Kreuzberg) and there are a lot of things to do in the are like bars and restaurants, a big park and a beautiful canal.

El alojamiento

My room has a very natural touch (selfmade furniture, nature materials).
Gives you a good feeling after a long day in Berlin. I also have a loft bed.
Our flat is very central (Hermannplatz) with all necessary connections.
You also find a fully furnitured kitchen with all necessary tools to cook :)

Bedsheets and towels you will get from us. Also everything which is need for a good life, you will find it here.

Servicios y zonas comunes

It is a shared flat and so you share also bathroom and kitchen with my friendly flat mates. But your room will just be accessible for you.

Atención a los huéspedes

My flat mates will be ready for any question you have and are surely open for a beer.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Apto para fumadores
Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 55%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrea Christina
Octubre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Marzo de 2016
Die Lage dieses superzentral gelegenes WG-Zimmer, nur wenige Minuten von der U-Bahn Hermannsplatz, war klasse, ebenso das Flair von "Kreuzkölln", fühlte mich sofort wie ein "Local". Benjamin hat auf meine Anfrage sofort reagiert, obwohl er in Afrika weilte. Eine ideale Wohnmöglichkeit für alle, die es unkompliziert mögen. Großes, helles, geräumiges Zimmer, das Hochbett ist total klasse! Alles vorhanden in der Wohnung, Waschmaschine, voll ausgestattete Küche, Bügeleisen für Messebesucher wie mich etc.

Perfil de usuario de Emmanuelle
Marzo de 2016
Super appartement avec des gens très sympa !!! Nous avons adorés notre chambre et l'athmosphère !!! Je vous recommande vivement cette chambre !! :)

Perfil de usuario de Loanna
Marzo de 2016
The apartment is in a great location, so close to the U bahn and lots of great places to eat nearby. The room was really pleasant and clean. I recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Febrero de 2016
. Big Flat in The heart of Neukölln , 2 min from The u - station . Nice flatmate . Amazing room ! We have been there for 9 days and everything was fine , The Flat mate so nice i reccomend it to every on(URL HIDDEN)sure you will like it Thanks Benjamin Sonia & Luca (URL HIDDEN) . .(URL HIDDEN) . . . .(URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) . . . .(URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) . . . .(URL HIDDEN) . .(URL HIDDEN) . . . .(URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) . . . .(URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) . . . .(URL HIDDEN) . .(URL HIDDEN) . . . .(URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN).(URL HIDDEN)

Perfil de usuario de Sára
Febrero de 2016
Well, unfortunately, we had misunderstanding with Benji's roommate, who should give us our keys. We waited for him for more than 2 hours, because he forgot that we are coming. But since we got our keys everything was fine. Micha is very kind. Atmosphere in flat was nice.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Benjamin

Hello fellow humans!
I'm a lifeloving person living since 2 years in Berlin and doing here my Social Work Studies.
Despite of spending time with my roomates I'm traveling a lot. After having spent new years in Israel, my next target is Uganda/Ruanda. I have a strong relationship to the African Continent which results of a voluntary work year I spent in Cape Town, South Africa. This reflects also how i decorated my room :)

When I'm not traveling I love doing creative works like sewing, woodworks or anything with all the nature materials I collected on my travels.
My furniture is mostly self made :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares