Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Guests will enjoy a spacious comfortable home in a beautiful rainforest setting. The bedroom has queen bed with the main bathroom for guest use only Wander through tropical gardens or just sit and enjoy the birdsong. Relax in front of the wood fire or short drive to Mooloolaba beach, restaurants and coffee shops. Close to Buderim and Botanical gardens. A delicious hot breakfast will make your stay memorable.

El alojamiento

feel like you are living in the bush

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests can access the main living and lounge room, the deck and surrounding gardens, the main bathroom and laundry

Atención a los huéspedes

Ask for help your host will be only too happy to help you enjoy your stay

Otros aspectos destacables

there are natural forest noises at night to put you to sleep

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Chimenea interior
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad 332 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 64 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Guests are required to be well mannered and respectful of host and property. No smoking and no parties. Responsible social drinking allowed.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Septiembre de 2017
A relaxing quiet home and settling, very clean and comfortable, a delicious breakfast and a fabulous host! Thank you Diana, we wish we had more time, we definitely would have stayed longer!

Perfil de usuario de Murray
Julio de 2017
We so enjoyed our stay in this gorgeous part of Austraila . The setting is amazing and full of bird life, it was very restful. The breakfasts were delish and we felt the whole experience was top notch and we would return again!

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Marzo de 2017
Diana's home and location was perfect, we were greeted with a welcoming smile, shown to our very comfortable bedroom with a view and had a lovely cup of tea. Breakfast the next morning was perfect on the verandah looking out to Australian bush, the piece and tranquility in the location was very welcomed. Thankyou Diana for a lovely stay and we will be back for sure. Regards Chris & Mal

Perfil de usuario de Mina
Enero de 2017
Great location ,if you are after some serious relaxation,then Diana's place is for you,you think you are living in a piece of paradise for a while. Diana is a great host,she helped us a lot to enjoy even more,always gave us ideas to do and we loved it.

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Enero de 2017
I wish I could have stayed longer is Diana's beautiful home. Diana left no stone unturned when creating comfort and was very kind and welcoming. I chose Tanawah because I'd had a busy Xmas/NY period and needed to be in total relaxation. I was asleep within an hour of arriving and enjoyed the best rest I've had in 12 months, a glorious 14 hour sleep! Diana is very attentive and gives you plenty of space to explore and enjoy your home and beautiful rainforest gardens. I'll be back one day and would love to bring my family. Thanks for sharing your lovely home. Danielle

Perfil de usuario de Phillip
Enero de 2017
The house was set in beautiful tropical gardens and our room was just what we needed. Diana was an amazing host who made us feel welcome. We enjoyed our hot breakfast before we went off to Australia Zoo. Great location. Only a 15 minute drive to most attractions. We had a very relaxing stay.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Enero de 2017
Diana is a very gurasious host. Very accommodating and helpful. A lovely home to getaway to, to relax and unwind. Great stay!

Tanawha, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Diana

A caring calm and patient homemaker who loves living life in the moment. I enjoy cups of tea in the garden, a good book, a long bath and walks on the beach.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares