Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A welcoming one bedroom flat, which is homely yet very spacious with a large lounge and dining area. The location is excellent; easily walkable to all areas of Cheltenham. Can sleep 4 with a double airbed. The neighbours are very friendly and quiet.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 18€

Descripción

A welcoming one bedroom flat, which is homely yet very spacious with a large lounge and dining area. The location is excellent; easily walkable to all areas of Cheltenham. Can sleep 4 with a double airbed. The neighbours are very friendly and quiet.

My flat is located right in the centre of Cheltenham, a 5 minute walk to Montpellier, 2 minute walk to The Promenade for shopping, 5 minute walk to Sandford Lido, and Cheltenham Racecourse is a 30minute walk/6minute drive. It is a warm and inviting space, which I hope you will enjoy.

Full access to the flat.

On welcoming you to my flat I am happy to give any advice on your stay in Cheltenham.

Main attractions in Cheltenham are the Cheltenham Races, Jazz/Literature/Science festival, The Sandford Lido, Two Theatres, The Pittville Pump Rooms, The Town Hall and the excellent bars&restaurants of Montpellier/The Suffolks all within walking distance.

The Royal Well Bus Station is a 5minute walk, the train station is 2miles out of town and a 40minute walk.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No pets or smoking allowed.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2016
Lovely place, very clean, great amenities. Emma very communicative despite my distinct lack of timely replies! Would very much recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Julio de 2016
Emma was kind and helpful and helped us to feel really relaxed even though this was our first Airbnb trip. We loved the central location, the ease of parking, Emma's responsiveness and flexibility, and the general homeliness of the place. A great find.
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Respuesta de Emma:
Thanks Sam! So glad you enjoyed it. Emma
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2016
Thanks for a lovely stay Emma! Great apartment, and super placed in the centre of the city. Best wishes Daniel and Kirti

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Mayo de 2016
Emma was a lovely host and her flat was great. It was centrally located and we walked everywhere from it. She was flexible with check in/outs which was very much appreciated. Her communication was great. She left some great recommendations which really added to our weekend. Would happily stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Becky
Mayo de 2016
A really beautifully decorated and cosy apartment to come back to after Lin days working at the Jazz Festival! Perfect walking distance from the Montpellier gardens. Sitting room was so pretty with the wooden table and ladder with fairy lights! Emma's communication was great in the lead up to the booking and she left very Clear instructions about where to find the keys.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Abril de 2016
Lovely spacious and central flat with stylish decor. Emma was very helpful in the lead up to our stay. We booked for a visit to family in Cheltenham and would definitely book again in future.

Perfil de usuario de Duncan
Marzo de 2016
We went to Cheltenham for the festival and were lucky enough to find this lovely little flat within a five minute walk of both the town centre and Montpellier. Emma met us on arrival and made us feel very welcome. The botte of Prosecco was an unexpected but very thoughtful touch. The flat had everything that we needed for a short break. We would definitely recommend this property and host.

Cheltenham, Reino Unido · Se registró en Enero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Emma

I am a young professional and have been living in Cheltenham for 2.5 years, but having grown up in Gloucestershire I know a lot about the area too if you need any tips.