Refurbished room, new furniture, freshly painted this year. Direct access to the terrace. Double bed.
Chambre fraîchement peinte cette année, meubles tout neufs.Refurbished room, new furniture, freshly painted this year. Direct access to the terrace. Double bed.
Chambre fraîchement peinte cette année, meubles tout neufs.
Silent and sunny double room, near the sea
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

In a silent area, 3rd level with lift. View from the terrace, on the inside garden of the residence.
Located at just 3 minutes from the beach and 15 minutes from downtown.
Refurbished double room, new furniture, freshly painted this year.

Dans une zone silencieuse, au 3ème étage avec ascenseur. Vue depuis la terrasse sur le jardin intérieur de la résidence.
Placé à seulement 3 minutes de la plage et à 15 minutes du centre-ville.
Chambre double, meubles tout neufs, tout près de la mer.

El alojamiento

Kitchen, bathroom with tub, separate toilet, terrace, lift.

Servicios y zonas comunes

They can use all the flat without my private room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am home in the morning and in the evening/ night and during the weekend. The rest of the time I work.


Servicios
Ascensor
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Salida antes de las 14:00

I accept pets. I don't have one.
After 10 pm avoid noise for respect for the neigbours.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Une expérience superbe, Dany est trés accueillant, son appartement est joli et il se trouve près de la plage. On était vraiment contents pendant le séjour entier!

Perfil de usuario de Jeanine
Agosto de 2017
My husband and I stayed at Dany's place and would definitely you to do so! The room is spacious, clean and got everything we needed. The apartment is close to the airport and a one minute drive from the beach, supermarket and bakeries. Other parts of Nice are easily accessible by public transport. Every morning we got coffee, mint tea and a little snack, of which we thought was very kind and thoughtful. Dany doesn't speak English, but thanks to G-translate we were able to communicate. Also, he was very helpful if we had questions and he gave us the best tips to explore Nice and the surrounding cities. Oh, and Dany has got very cute turtles of which we got to hold for a while, so that's a nice extra!

Perfil de usuario de Zuzanna
Agosto de 2017
Dany's place is nice and clean, 2km to the airport and train, near the bus. Dany unfortunately doesn't speak English, but he is really really kind and easy-going! He offered us coffee all the time and the last night we had wine together :) Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Dmitry
Julio de 2017
Nous avons beaucoup aimé vivre chez Dany. Il est une personne très gentille, chaleureuse, ouverte et délicate. A propos du logement, c'est bien pour la famille: la plage est à 3 minutes à pied, le Carrefour est aussi très proche, et l'appartement est calme et sympa. Le centre ville est un peu éloigne, il faut prendre un bus ou aller à pied (40 minutes environs). Pour nous c'était un grand avantage car on aime beaucoup la tranquillité et ce quartier est tranquille. Dany est très accueillant, il nous a laissé le cafe tous les matins. Nous voudrions répéter cette expérience et nous vous recommandons vivement!
Perfil de usuario de Dany
Respuesta de Dany:
oh no, the fan was in the closet, just had to ask ... :(
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sudarshan Gulab
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Dany's place. It is 2 mins walk from the beach and bus stop with good connections. Dany doesn't speak English but thanks to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate we were able to communicate. His friend Adrian was very kind to pick us up from the airport and also offered a complimentary ride along the promenade on our first day. Considering the summer heat I would suggest Dany to fit an AC or at least a fan. Overall we had a great time and would definitely come back again :-)

Perfil de usuario de Feiyang
Julio de 2017
Highly recommend Dany's place! Nice quiet super clean and spacious. The room has everything and a lovely sunny balcony. Great location - safe residential area, only few steps from the sea and has cafe & supermarket around downstairs. Easy transport too. Dany is very hospitable and friendly. He provided travel details for me well in advance and his friend kindly picked up me from nearest bus stop upon arrival. I was introduced to the place and briefed details + advice on places to visit. Many thanks for an enjoyable stay!

Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Junio de 2017
Good place to stay in

Niza, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dany

Hello everybody. I am Dany, 40 years old, living alone and working in art-decoration field.
With the money raised by renting the room, I would like to make a trip to Egypt to visit the pyramids.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Dany, j'ai 40 ans, je vis seul et je travaille dans l'art-décoration.
Avec l'argent recueilli en louant la chambre, je voudrais faire un voyage en Egypte pour visiter les pyramides.

Idiomas: Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares