Outdoor area, with BBQ!
Quiet,private room in North Sydney!
Alojado por Anthony
Anthony es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Private bedroom for 1 guest. The room has a comfortable single bed, as well as plenty of open living spaces in the apartment.
600m Walk to Waverton station with only 3 stops to the city
Free unlimited on street parking
Short walk to NYE Fireworks!

El alojamiento

A private bedroom in a two bedroom apartment in a nice, quiet leafy neighbourhood. Our guest room has a new comfortable single bed. Suitable for 1 guest.Perfect for the new resident to Sydney who needs somewhere to settle in before looking for a more longer term place. Non smokers only.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Use of all facilities including:

Fully furnished kitchen


Free unlimited on-street parking

Outdoor BBQ area


Lounge room with radiant floor heater


Electric blanket available for the winter months


Bathroom (shared with my partner and I)


Fresh towels, linen and bedding supplied.


Free wireless internet


Internal laundry


Tea, coffee and cereal supplied


"Go Get" cars are also located in the neighbourhood(URL HIDDEN)

Atención a los huéspedes

I would be happy to advise on the many restaurants, bars and pubs located within 10 minutes walk from our apartment as well as transport, sporting events, beaches and other things to see and do in our local area and beyond.
My partner and I work Monday to Friday 7-5 so we will not be around the apartment during these times.

Otros aspectos destacables

Close to the Royal North Shore(Public/Private) and Mater Hospitals.
Minimum 4 night stay over New Years Eve.


Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 206 €
Descuento por semana: 22%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Just keep the noise level low as there are other people sharing the house and be clean and tidy.
Loss of keys will result in a $75 replacement fee.
Please do not download tv shows or movies as we do not have unlimited broadband data.
Non smokers only.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Allan
Abril de 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Enero de 2017
Great location and Great hosts. Quiet Area but not far from The City of you want to visit.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Octubre de 2016
Perfect location, really nice relaxed couple, they were happy to help with any questions & everything had been thought of in the room. I'll be back!

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2016
Let's start with Anthony -- great guy. He makes you feel very welcome in his place. On the first meet, he makes sure he orients you with the house rules and shows you around. He also makes sure that you're enjoying your stay with a quick chat to check if everything is okay. The house sits in a quiet neighborhood, just a 10-minute walk away from the North Sydney train station. Even at night time, the neighborhood feels very safe; I run 30-45 minutes at night. The home is well-kept. Everything works, including the kitchen which is well-equipped. Overall, I would like to stay here again given the chance.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2016
It was a fantastic experience staying at Antony's and Jeab's place. They are great hosts, very welcoming and providing the guest with all necessary information and support to ensure they have a great stay. The place is exactly as described on the listing. Very good location with bus stop and Waverton station and restaurants/shops in close vicinity. I'll definitely stay there again during my future trips to Sydney.

Perfil de usuario de Clinton
Julio de 2016
I had a great stay. They were very welcoming and easy going. The location was central and close to transport.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Junio de 2016
Good and clean stay with no stress at all. Would stay there again.

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Anthony

Hi im Anthony and i live with my partner Jeab in my North Sydney apartment. I have lived in this apartment for 4 years.
Come and stay. I love having guests in my apartment and have 1 spare bedroom for your use. I do everything I can to ensure that you enjoy your stay.
I love to travel and meeting people from other countries is great.
I enjoy being outdoors -bush walking and ocean swimming are my favourites.
Come, relax and enjoy this special part of Sydney that is so close to the best that Sydney offers.
Favourite travel destinations would be United Kingdom, but looking to explore more of SE Asia in the future such as Cambodia,Laos and Northern Thailand.
My favourite TV shows would be Game of Thrones and the Sopranos.
I love Thai and Indian foods as well as a good Aussie BBQ.
Also my partner can speak Thai.

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย

El barrio

Anuncios similares